Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Mkt prisvärt hotell

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Utmärkt service! Mkt bra frukost!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by simon

Fint hotel, men god beliggenhed til skiområde,

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotel, men god beliggenhed til skiområde, super god restaurant på hotel. Fin morgenmad. Internet lidt langsomt. Stile ende af byen og butikker. Badeværelse mangler tryk på vandet ved badning.
4 out of 5
by luigi from Parma

Ottimo

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel pulito e confortevole. Personale cordiale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Astoria

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stupendi
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2015
albergo molto bello e personale gentile. ottima cucina
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo Hotel, con tutti i comfort e servizi

Posted Dec 9, 2015
Pros: Posizione comoda, ottime stanze con tutti i comfort
Ho soggiornato in questo Hotel solo per una notte; per essere un hotel a 3 stelle è dotato di moltissimi comfort e servizi. Lo consiglio
5 out of 5
by Marco from Seattle

Short trip to Livigno

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for a very good price. The room was clean and the personnel very helpful and courteous. The address Via Saroch 280 is not correct; the hotel is at Via Saroch 1116. When I called the hotel I was told that 280 is the old location address. So you will be slightly farther from Livigno downtown but much closer to the Carosello 3000 cable car departure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fr

Sehr angenehmer, unaufdringlicher Aufenthalt

Posted Sep 19, 2015
Pros: Qualität und Vielfalt sowie der aufmerksame Service sind ein besonderes Merkmal dieses Hauses.
Location: DasHotel befindet sich an einer Hauptstraße, die nicht allzu sehr befahren ist. Es ist ein nicht weiter Weg ins Zentrum. Wanderwege und Lifte sind n
Nach dem freundlichen Checkin wurden wir auf die verschiedenen Räume hingewiesen (Speiseraum,Frühstücksraum udgl). Das Zimmer entsprach unseren Vorstellungen. Tagsüber hatten wir unser eigenes Programm. Im Hotel wurden wir aber auf diverse Möglichkeiten hingewiesen. Das Abendessen war hervorragend.Das Frühstück lies es an nichts fehlen! Ausgezeichnet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels