Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baker Lake, Nunavut

Great little hotel in northern Italy

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great rooms with excellent balconies. Friendly serving staff!!
4 out of 5
by Andrew from East Yorkshire

Good hotel with friendly helpful staff

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel with friendly helpful staff, excellent location at the centre of town.
5 out of 5
by tania from london

Amazing customer service

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel. Customer service is brilliant, you really feel welcome. The waiters remember what you have for breakfast, receptionist made some paper toys for the kids. Location is very good close to the ski lift. Right next to the hotel is a playground and a restaurant so you can order your food while kids continue to play. The room we had with a bunk bed was very convenient with two kids. across the road is a nice pizza place and gelateria - what else do you need in italy
5 out of 5
by Luke from HK

VERY NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good service & nice hotel ,BF is very good ,Dinner ok !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eaters2 from West Coast

First rate hotel in downtown Bormio

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Beautiful views from room balconies, maybe the best hotel breakfast I've ever seen!
5 out of 5
by droberts from England

Brilliant hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly and efficient service. Beautiful rooms and great breakfast. Stayed here last year and again this year. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just right!

Posted May 26, 2012 on Hotels
Will definitely be returning. A clean, friendly hotel that's not overpriced. Excellent beds and decor with a superb view of Bormio and surrounding mountains. Owner was extremely helpful. Highly Recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bellissimo raccomando a tutti

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bellissimo posto. Ho soggiornato per due notti e sono stato davvero benissimo. Colazione favolosa staff cordiale e camere stupende
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from RE

4 giorni a Bormio

Posted Sep 3, 2016
E' un hotel ubicato a due passi dal centro storico. Abbiamo usufruito di una suite per 4 persone. La stanza era spaziosa, il bagno ampio, suddiviso in due zone ed era dotata di un ripostiglio adeguato al numero degli occupanti. Ottima la scelta per la colazione e soprattutto meritano un elogio il direttore ed i camerieri per la loro gentilezza e disponibilità anche durante il pasto serale. Da migliorare il collegamento Wi-Fi, abbastanza problematico, almeno nella nostra suite e anche i 2 divani letto, non proprio comodissimi. La suite era pulitissima, con continui cambi della biancheria e positivo il fatto che l'hotel è dotato di un garage (gratuito). È un hotel che consiglio è nel quale tornerei volentieri.