Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso chalet

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Il caratteristico stile di montagna
Abbiamo trascorso un weekend in famiglia e abbiamo trovato la sistemazione molto confortevole. La signora che ci ha accolto, è molto gentile e simpatica. Lo chalet si trova a due passi dagli impianti di risalita e a pochi metri dal Santa Caterina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Bellissimo appartamento...

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Bellissimo appartamento con servizi adeguati.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Struttura molto bella e comoda ai servizi

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Sono stato allo chalet per un weekend un paio di settimane fa con moglie e due bimbi; sistemazione perfetta,struttura nuova e pulita, con cucina completa....insomma nulla da eccepire;gestore gentilissimo...da riprovare durante la stagione sciistica. Peccato per il maltempo...cmq consigliatissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great apartment at best price

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
The apartment was really clean and beautiful. The supermarket was very nearby The kitchen was equipped with all the necessary utensils but there was no soap in the toilet not even for hand wash and they except only cash. It was no where metioned in the booking confirmation. Anyways all in all a good place to be
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elisa from Parma

Splendido chalet a due passi dalle piste da sci

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Abbiamo soggiornato una notte in questo bellissimo chalet, io e due mie amiche. Possiede tutti i confort. Biancheria da letto, da bagno e tutto l'occorrente per cucinare. Si trova a due passi dagli impianti di risalita, ed offre una vista meravigliosa. Molto simpatica e disponibile la padrona di casa. Tornerò sicuramente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by André from Norway

Lovely hostess

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
Nice apartments in wonderful surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fint og sjarmerende!

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Fint hotell i et fint område. Veldig hyggelig innehaver som var blid og sprudlende. Gratis wifi, men ingen frokost. Leiligheten var utstyrt med alt man trenger for et lengre hotell. Fine løpemuligheter rett utenfor døra!