Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Marcel from Zürich

Enttäuschend

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel hat und insgesamt enttäuscht. Die Lage an der Strasse war laut und die Zimmer auch. Man hört die anderen Hotelgäste herumlaufen und an Schlafen ist nicht zu denken. Das Personal ist freundlich und die Zimmer sind gross und gut eingerichtet.
5 out of 5
by Daria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Top hotel, perfect location

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a great location. I would highly recommend this hotel to any visitor in Bormio!
5 out of 5
by William from Durango, CO

A great place near town center.

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Eden was very quiet this time of year which we like. The room was very modern, clean and comfortable. I was good size with a great bathroom and shower. Parking is free with an underground garage with a door that is closed except to enter and leave. Breakfast was also standard fare of cereals, cheeses, meats, pastries, juices, etc. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kurzer Zwischenstop in Bormio

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Sehr komfortable und saubere Zimmer, super freundliche Damen an der Rezeption und auch das Frühstück war durchaus eine ganz tolle Sache.
Cons: Nein😉
Location: In weniger als 10 Minuten ist das Zentrum erreicht, mit vielen kleinen Shops und guten Restaurants.
Auf unserem Weg an den Gardasee haben wir nach der Fahrt über das Stilfser Joch eine Nacht in Bormio verbracht und dort das Hotel Eden ausgewählt.
5 out of 5
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bello, accogliente, ottima posizione.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Sci e terme a Bormio. Ho trovato l'hotel bellissimo per stile e materiali. Molto accoglienti sia la struttura che il personale. Buono anche il ristorante. La posizione è ottima nel centro di Bormio e a due passi dagli impianti di risalita. Lo consiglio!
5 out of 5
by ALBERTO from MILANO

bello di design a due passi dalle piste e dal cent

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: tutto direi
Cons: manca solo una piccola palestra x il fitness
Location: è nel cuore di Bormio a 200 metri dalla cabinovia principale e a 200 metri dalla via principale
una settimana bianca perfetta,stanze grandi e luminose, ben arredate di design, ottimo ristorante garage x la macchina incluso
5 out of 5
by E&M from Schweiz

Sehr schönes Design

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist zentral gelegen. Das Design des Hotels hat uns sehr gefallen, die Kombination Holz, Stein und Metall ist gelungen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und hilfreich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels