Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good family Hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2015
The hotel staff was friendly and the rooms where clean and tidy with great views of the mountains.
4 out of 5
by Derek from Poole

Friendly and practical hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
Practical hotel in a lovely town, easily found and just off the main square for evening entertainment. Attentative and friendly staff. Only issue for some may be the limited parking outside although there is free parking 400m away (underground).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just perfect for our needs

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Very good welcome, very helpful, and being a motorcyclist the owner had a Triumph in the garage
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Carlo, Hotel Management
Thankyou. We are happy you had a nice stay in our hotel. We hope to see you again in Sondrio. Best regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2017
Ambiente accogliente e familiare. Il personale è gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comodo per chi vuole soggiornare nel centro

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Pros: Accoglienza e pulizia
Cons: Beh l' arredamento non è moderno
Location: Centro storico e ristoranti
Ho soggiornato per motivi familiari, però lo consiglio per chi vuole soggiornare nelle comodità del centro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mezzolombardo

Grazioso e comodo hotel in centro

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Personale cordiale e disponibile. Camera pulita e confortevole anche se non molto spaziosa. Posizione ottimale raggiungibile in 5 minuti a piedi dalla stazione.
3 out of 5
by Stefan from Motala

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels
Helt ok för en natt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rendere meno pesante un viaggio di lavoro

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: cortesia, ambiente accogliente
Cons: silenziosità delle camere che si affacciano sul fiume Mallero
Location: facilmente raggiungibile dalla stazione ferroviaria, situato in centro ove hanno sede tutti gli uffici e moltissimi negozi e locali
Dovendomi trovare a Sondrio per un mio impegno lavorativo, ho soggiornato più volte presso l'Hotel Europa, godendo dell'ospitalità di una struttura e del suo staff sempre all'altezza della situazione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Soddisfatta

Posted Sep 21, 2012
Hotel confortevole e pulito, personale gentile e disponibile.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2014 by Carlo, Hotel Management
Lieti di averLa soddisfatta. Cordiali saluti. Carmen e Carlo Negri