Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cairns Australia

Garni le Corti

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels
The staff were friendly and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. They were happy to try speaking to me in English only calling on my husband when things became too difficult. It was an ideal place to stay while trying to find records of my grandfather who came from the area. The district impressed us because it was so clean and green.Don't miss going on the Bernina Express(the red train) from Tiarno to St Moritz.how amazing was that day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Victor from Milan, Italy

Cozy Hotel!!! Great Staff

Posted Oct 13, 2011
We had a nice stay at this hotel. The management was directly involved with the service. Breakfast was good too. Staff was very accomodating and friendly. Would definitely stay there again I will also recommend the Bernina Express from Tirano to St. Moritz. This hotel is just about 10 minutes by car to the Tirano train Station Thanks Simona!!!
4 out of 5
by Arne from Rönnäng

Very nice and tidy hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and tidy hotel with friendly and helpful staff. We had a cosy room with a small balcony and the breakfast was fine. The location is perfect for excursions in the mountains, or stay over night for continuing up to Stelvio national park.
3 out of 5
by Prospero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helmond

Een heerlijk verblijf!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Heerlijke espresso's, ontspannen sfeertje, goed ontbijt en fantastisch personeel!
Location: Locatie midden in het berg gebied, uitvalsbasis bij uitstek voor fiets-, wandel- en motortochten. Diverse fietsevenementen in juni en juli.
Na een fietstocht over bijvoorbeeld de Stelvio, de Gavia of de Mortirolo, is het het in dit familiehotel heerlijk thuiskomen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Très jolie endroit, sympathique, accueillant et joli village
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ancona

gradevole sorpresa

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: buffet colazione generoso, personale estremamente cordiale e disponibile. pulizia e comfort stanze ineccepibile
Cons: la stanza colazioni è un pò angusta
Location: facile da trovare anche se a Grosotto che ci vai a fare? Il vicino laghetto artificiale è uno spasso per chi ha bambini.
5 gg di soggiorno ambienti pulizia personale meriterebbero più stelle
5 out of 5
by massimo from milano

Servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Personale molto disponibile...decisamente raccomandato.
4 out of 5
by MONAMI

Posted May 25, 2012 on Hotels
Très bien reçu, nous étions une personne de moins que prévue, le gérant nous a fait une diminution de prix sur la chambre à 3 lits, ceci est un geste commercial très apprécié.