Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were really friendly and helpful,we had the breakfast and dinner option and cannot fault this in any way, my only moan was that there was building maintenance going on which started at 8am until 5pm, as we had had a terrible nights sleep the night before camping due to unexpected snow we were both tired and wanted to have a sleep in the afternoon, perhaps there should be some notice on web site before booking. We requested to change room which the hotel were very helpful to do but the noise was throughout the hotel, so really did not gain much by changing room. Please do not be put off by this as we would recommend and stay again, just check what maintenance work is going on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ripatransone

Livigno ottima

Posted Nov 7, 2015
Personale accogliente r di alto livello locale raffinato e curato
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good...

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Mostly nice hotel. Well maintained, large room but with very dim lighting. Promised internet access rarely worked. Never quiet at end of hotel over bar, but not terribly loud either. Might stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zeer goed

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
slechte bedden
4 out of 5
by Daniela from Zürich

Durchreise in Livigno

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel Concordia. Der Service ist wirklich super. Sie sprechen an der Reception auch Deutsch. Die Bar und das Restaurant im Haus, waren wirklich schön, preiswert und das essen wirklich super. Die Zimmer sind sauber, gross aber einwenig veraltete Möbel. Da wir das Zimmer gleich oberhalb der Bar hatten, hörte man einwenig die Musik. Der Wellnessbreich enthält ein Dampfbad, Sauna und zwei Whirlbadewannen. Klein aber fein nach einem Tag in der Kälte. Denke aber in der Hochsaison völlig überfüllt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo molto gradevole in area pedonale

Posted Oct 16, 2014
esperienza positiva nonostante livigno non sia una novità come meta.
3 out of 5
by René from Teufenthal

Zentral gelegen mit guter Küche.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Zentral gelegen und die Hotelbar ist wirklich flexibel und mit freundlichem Service ausgestattet. Dies kann vom Morgenessenpersonal nicht bestätigt werden. Beim Auschecken Totalausfall vom PC- System. Zum Glück vorausgezahlt. Bettdecke hat nach Urin gerochen, was mich die ganze Nacht verfolgt hat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel Posto!

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Anche se durato poco il soggiorno è stato gradevole, abbiamo anche assaggiato la cucina dell'hotel: buona!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Das perfekte Hotel in Livigno

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Exzellenter Service, tolles Zimmer, sehr gutes Essen, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis