Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brian from Sydney

Amazing view, great spa

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic views, great hospitality, awesome spa & pool. Aircon great room & restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Example of excellence!!!

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Pros: Flexibility, Friendly approach, Pricing,
Cons: All was good and I had really nothing to point out.
Location: Skiing, Dining, Shopping, Hiking
We have stayed in Hotel Interalpen from the 17th till the 21st of February. I never write reviews but this hotel and staff really deserves one. Since the very beginning of our stay we have experienced a great and warm hospitality of the Director Claudio and all the staff in the hotel. From welcome drinks and detailed explanation of the hotel facilities up to a great deal of flexibility regarding our stay and usage of the facilities. In short words they made everything possible to keep us satisfied. Rooms where very clean and in fact where cleaned twice a day which is to me the first time I ever experienced such a service. Onsite facilities where amazing and two that stand out for us where the amazing Spa which included Steam and Dry sauna, Jacuzzi, Relaxation room, Heated pool and the onsite restaurant which prepared in my opinion very delicious designer food and all for very reasonable pricing. So overall this hotel was a great experience and we are definitely coming back and will recommend it further.
4 out of 5
by Antonio

Great service.

Posted Aug 14, 2015 on Hotels
The service was amazing for us, we arrived around 1 am for check in and the person on reception went and made us a meal. The rest of the hotel is great for bikers as there is garaged parking and locations is very beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

A very nice remote hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Rural location.
Cons: Have a mini bar. The pool in the grotto could be open longer than 2 hours (signs and verbally says something like 3:30 to 5:30 only open).
After the Stelvio Pass we were grateful for this hotel. It took hours to reach it going that route. The wifi only works in the reception area. Breakfast was nice and fine. Lots of motor racing memorabilia on the dining room walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

secluded luxury

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Wonderfully light hotel with fantastic views from our room and the restuarant over the snow capped mountains. Staff were very welcoming and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Trento

Buona come il pane di segale

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Accoglienza impeccabile , cortesia sempre , colazione eccellente ,area wellnes di dimensioni ridotte ma completa come servizi (suggerisco una apertura mattutina )
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caponago

Qualche giorno al Passo del Foscagno

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Gentilezza del personale, pulizia, spa
Cons: Forse un pochino la cucina, comunque di buon livello.
Location: Sulla strada del Passo del Foscagno, a poche centinaia di metri dalla dogana di Livigno.
Ho soggiornato qui per tre giorni in agosto ed ho scelto il posto per avere certezza di tranquillità. L'albergo ha rispettato le mie aspettative: il personale è gentile e pronto a risolvere qualsiasi problema, la spa è piccola ma molto ben attrezzata ed è veramente gradevole, la cucina è di buon livello. Gradevole anche la possibilità di fare merenda nel pomeriggio (compresa nel costo della mezza pensione) e la colazione con ricco buffet e uova strapazzate e pancake cucinati al momento dal simpaticissimo direttore dell'albergo. Unico "neo" la stanza che dava sul retro dell'albergo, ma pulita e rassettata due volte al giorno. Molto vantaggiosa la posizione, a pochi chilometri da Livigno. Nel complesso un'esperienza sicuramente positiva.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OTTIMO HOTEL A PREZZO ONESTO VICINO AL PASSO

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Location: Posizionato a due passi dalla dogana del Foscagno... comodo per skiare zona Mottolino!
Abbiamo trascorso tre notti in questo ottimo hotel, personale disponibilissimo, buona zona wellness, cibo e colazione ampia e di buona qualità! Ci torneremo sicuramente!! Pulizia impeccabile,camere semplici ma curate! Un saluto a Claudio e Cristina! alla prossima!!