Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
All very friendly. Very reasonable breakfast. Unlike some other hotels in the area, you always have properly hot water in the shower. Fast Internet over WiFi Best: Elis at the reception is very sweet and speaks excellent English which is a bit of a rarity in Livigno
5 out of 5
by Alan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KWAI WAH from Hong Kong, China

My Dream Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
We love the environment. The room is big and warm. Have warm welcome and the food is great too. Easy to travel to ski track. Definitely will go back to this place again!!
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jens

Familie og hundevenligt hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Meget venligt personale. Tæt på lift.
3 out of 5
by Per

Centralt

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Central beliggende hotel i forhold til alpint skiløb. Hotelværelser slidte Restaurant i kælder ikke specielt hyggeligt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go service

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Vi var godt tilfredse med hotellet. Fin morgenmad, super Go kaffe. Go restaurant. Eneste minus var at sengene var hårde og hovedpuderne ikke var vores smag, også for hårde.
4 out of 5
by Sirpa

Nice hotel, reasonable price

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Margherita is a nice hotel. Location is good and price/quality is reasonable. The slopes, restaurants and shops are easy to reach with ski busses at daytime. It was not too long way to walk to the city center either. Soundproofing from the corridor was not a strength of the hotel but we slept well enough. Breakfast was also ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels