Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malta

Hotel Pare Livigno

Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel was very clean, food good and staff really helpful. It has fantastic views and there is an efficient free bus service into the centre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pam from Tauranga

A bit out of the way

Posted Jul 14, 2011
We thought this hotel was great value for money but a bit out of the way. The covered swimming pool and spa were much appreciated and we had free use of bikes - the gradients of the roads were a bit steep for me. Good for bikers or skiers in the winter
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from København

Ok hotel lige ud for pisten

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Ok hotel til prisen. Lidt slidt. Sengene ikke for gode. Morgenmaden var god, kaffen elendig hvis du ikke bestille en fra baren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cascina

Hotel carino con vista su Livigno

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Accoglienza e cordialità, sono il punto forte di questo hotel. Adatto alle famiglie. Accolgono anche cani di piccola taglia con piccolo supplemento. Cibi di prima qualità. Potrebbero essere migliorati i letti e il bagno che risentono degli anni. Nel complesso, consigliatissimo.
4 out of 5
by Thorsten from Lorsch

direkte Nachbarschaft zum Skigebiet

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
tolle Lage
4 out of 5
by Andrei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mycket bra service

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hade bokat angränsande rum genom hotels.com då vi har små barn som inte kan bo själva. När vi kom fram hade vi dock fått rum som inte var angränsande. Eftersom hotellet var fullt så gick det inte att ge oss de rummen vi hade bokat utan vi fick tränga ihop oss i samma rum. Inte riktigt vad jag hade hoppats på. Vi fick viss kompensation på priset men tyvärr också en vecka med sämre sömn. Personalen på hotellet och restautangen var väldigt trevliga och service minded. Dom var den stora behållningen fakstiskt förrutom skidåkningen. Läget med ski in - ski out var perfekt men det finns också gratisbussar man kan ta till de andra delarna av systemet. Dessutom bekvämt med skiduthyrning i hotellet. Hotellets inredning är bedagad men det är rent och välstädat. Bra frukost och middagar. Barnen hade sett fram emot att bada i polen men när de väl gjorde det tyckte dom att den var kall och ville inte bada igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Gaia from Milano

Non proprio il massimo...

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Niente
Cons: La pulizia lascia molto a desiderare... ANdrebbe anche un pò rinnovato, si vede che la struttura è piuttosto vecchia.
Cattiva pulizia, personale che serve le colazioni piuttosto scortese e di nuovo manca attenzione alla pulizia (stoviglie che cadono o vengono usate da altri le abbiamo viste rimmetere al tavolo). Posizione non granchè perchè la strada di sotto è un pò rumorosa.