Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fernando

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Especialmente interesante el Spa dentro del hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dino from Munchen

wünderschon

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
War sehr schön alles war gut nur meine zimmer war ein wenig laut , und der frühstuck kaffee war nicht besonderes , und immer gleich an wurst, kekse , nicht abwechlungs reich , sonst sehr familier und nett .M
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

SPA eccellente ma...............

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Assegnata cameretta da 13 metri, poco più di una cella carceraria, finestra con vista impalcatura edilizia, dal bagno saliva puzza poco gradevole, colazione con panini del giorno precedente a prova di dentista. Note positive cortesia del personale, SPA eccellente e zona di ubicazione.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tallinn, Estonia

A big spot of mold on the ceiling in the room.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The Restaurant.
Cons: To remove the mold from ceiling in the rooms.
It's a nice hotel in the center of the village. There's a very good restaurant on the ground floor and a spa center on the fourth floor of the building. I lived on the third floor, the problem was in the room, the ceiling was damp and there was a big black mold spot in the corner (around 20 cm x 50 cm). I needed the room just for sleeping, 3 nights so I preferred not to argue. The restaurant and the spa rescued an impression. The restaurant is really good. The owner is a devoted guy and like his business. But I strongly do not recommend to stay in the hotel. Unless they improve the room ventilation and remove the mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Al centro della Valtellina

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Bella giornata. Bella esperienza nella Spa. Ottima cena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudia from biella

stanza bellissima, servizio eccellente

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Il soggiorno è stato fantastico. La camera, una delle suite, era bellissima con tutti i confort. Il personale stupendo e attento a tutte le ns. necessità. Il cibo servito al ristorante ottimo!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christian from Merano

Ottimo rapporto prezzo-qualità

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels
Camera spaziosa con ampio terrazzo. Straordinaria cordialità e disponibilità di tutto il personale, sia la famiglia del titolare sia i camerieri. Notevole qualità della cucina del ristorante con ampia scelta di piatti e vini tipici della zona. SPA ben attrezzata, piccola palestra, garage per moto e biciclette. Weekend lungo da ripetere.