Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford, MA

Awesome Italian Village Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The hotel's location in town is great. It is so nice and clean and the rooms are good size for Europe. Staff was super helpful.
Location was perfect and the hotel was clean and the rooms were great, especially the balcony overlooking the beautiful snow capped mountains. The only thing better was the family and staff that runs it!!! Really an incredible place to stay. Restaurant also nice to have right there, breakfast was included. Ask for a mini wine tour in the basement. We went down with about 8 people and had a bunch of local wines along with some awesome meats and cheeses....so fun!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charles

Fantastic!

Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels
Highly recommended!! The hotel is fantastic, beautiful and the people are amazing! Will definitely come back!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel in a beautiful region. Stunning views and really friendly staff. Food was great and service was great. Would highly recommend to anyone travelling in this part of Italy. I know that I will go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

One of the best hotels i was ever

Posted Oct 12, 2010 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great result by accident

Posted May 28, 2010 on Hotels
We booked this hotel based on map and our travel plan. It is honestly very difficult to find the location. Without GPS in our car, we could have lost for hours. However, all the location problems awarded us with wonderful experience for our stay. The hotel staff are extremely friendly and tried very hard to help. This is a resort area primarily for Italian travelers or locals. The mountainous area contains a lot of beautiful scenic attractions. We drove up into the mountain and saw many striking scenic and photogenic sites. The recommendations by the staff for restaurants and scenic attraction sites were superb. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay there again if we travel there or go by the region. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
Rigtig dejligt sted med god mad og sødt personale. Dog lidt dyrt.
4 out of 5
by Albert from Karlstad

Hotell med utmärkt service

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt och gemytligt familjehotell med fin lounge och matsal. Har även en relaxavdelning med bastu och jaccuzzi. Bra service med hotellets buss till kabinbanan - de hämtar dig när du vill! Ägarna bryr sig verkligen om sina gäster.
4 out of 5
by Kjell from Västerås

Ski hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket fint hotell och familjärt. Perfekt för skidåkning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels
veldig bra og hyggelig familiedrevet hotel !! Mye for pengene.Kan absolut anbefalles!