Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great family

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere, personnel.
Cons: Not much.
Location: central, skiing.
A small and extremely friendly hotel. Centrally located with Parking. Limited facilities but super for the cross country ski types. Penne alla funghi...delicious! Iain
5 out of 5
by Marcelo Sacomori from London

Best place to stay in Livigno

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
This is a family-run hotel conveniently located at walking distance from lifts. The hotel maintenance is pristine and the staff ultra-friendly. I've been to Livigno many times and this is by far the best place I stayed. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevligt rent och härligt värdpar.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Krone hotel logger mitt i hjärtat av byn. Massor av restauranger och shopping i närheten.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zwischenhalt

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Ebookers
Für eine Uebernachtung hat es gereicht. Der Ort Livigno und das Hotel ist eher für Skiurlauber gedacht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastico Livigno

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Impeccabile tutto quanto proposto dall'hotel con grande attenzione al cliente,dal servizio,alla pulizia a 10 stelle,alla cucina. Ottima la zona in area pedonale, non si ha la necessità di prendere l'auto per gli spostamenti. Purtroppo accanto c'è un locale che infastidisce con musica alta da mattina a sera in zona aperitivi/drink. Al mattino presto il mezzo della RSU è rumoroso e sveglia in anticipo.
3 out of 5
by Albert from Zug

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Preis und Frühstück i.o Flexibilität ließ zu wünschen übrig Schlafen gern bei offenem Fenster und hatten nur Balkontür von gemeinschaftsbalkon Wechsel sei nicht möglich da Hotel voll? Beim Frühstück waren ca 5 tische besetzt...am abreisetag angefragt ob Auto bis um 1300 stehen dürfe was nicht möglich war da eine größere Gruppe Anreise .... Parkplatz um 1230 komplett leer.... Gastfreundlich?????
5 out of 5
by Hasse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maurizio from Milano

ottima soluzione

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
hotel pulito, servizio molto cordiale e cena molto buona. Personale molto cordiale e simpatico.
3 out of 5
by Helle from Sabro

Skiferie

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var en uge på skiferie i påsken. Det er rent og pænt, maden er ok, dog en noget kedelig morgenmad. De er meget venlige trods den noget svære komunikation, da de ikke taler engelsk og kun lidt Tysk Men bestemt ikke pengene værd i høj sæsonen. Man mangler et sted at sidde og hygge sig når man kommer hjem om eftermiddagen.