Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2017
No thrills but good enough. Happy to recommend. Typically Italian. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Ski Holiday

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location near the slopes and town square .
Great hotel and location .Special mention to Pietro who is the barman at the hotel .I have stayed all over the world in some top hotels and this chap is the best . His efforts made our stay really special and we will always remember him and Bormio ...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Met expectations.

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was not extremely friendly, nor were they rude. The hotel was clean and rooms were nice. This was the first 4 star hotel I've seen in which the room does not come with an information booklet about hotel services, things to do in the area, restaurants, etc. Other than that, no other glaring deficiencies.
5 out of 5
by Lin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Johan from Stockholm

Disappoting Miramonti

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good service and nice staff didn't help. Miramonti will not be on my list. My room on 1st floor was very basic. I've had much better comfort in 2-star hotels. Noice from the lobby was really disturbing. A one man-band who played way too long. Breakfast was ok and morning staff great. But restaurant was terrible. Had a fish with No taste!
3 out of 5
by WING WAI from Hong Kong

Going to the hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Be alert on going to the hotel from the north using SS38 through Passo Dello Stelvio. It will be blocked late autumn and winter due to ice.
5 out of 5
by Pauline from Perth Australia

Miramonti Hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great family owned hotel fantastic staff brilliant food highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by Carlos from Dallas, TX

Beautiful Hotel and Exceptional Service

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
We loved this place. My wife and son loved it. The service was excellent and the food was great. We enjoyed several bottles of wine and a really romantic dinner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the Hotel was a dump I will stay there again

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: really?
Cons: everything
Location: its close to the airport thats about it
water marks running the walls, a thin sponge for a mattress, insects, the smell the stained carpet, I have now learned my lesson by trying to find the cheapest hotel I can. I would had better comforts camping out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oxfordshire

Short break

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Great hotel, lovely location food very good friendly staff. Best hotel we stopped at on our tour