Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Great hotel in Bormio - especially for cyclists

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Quality restaurant, great staff, and garage for bikes.
Cons: N/A
Location: Cycle the Stelvio, Gavia, etc.
I have staid in several of the hotels around alpine skiing towns for cycling in the Summer and its normally challenging to find a good hotel. This hotel was very good: * Great restaurant * Garage under hotel for securing bikes * Nice bathroom * Nice bed * Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Giorgio from Cesate (MI)

tutto perfetto

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
abbiamo prenotato per una notte nel fine settimana, con l'obbiettivo di andare ai Bagni (prenotazione con sconto effettuata dalla reception) e ci siamo trovati molto bene, hotel in centro a Bormio, con parcheggio comodo, bella stanza arredata con gusto, wi-fi e televisione satellitare gratuiti, ottima colazione . Un nota positiva il personale gentile e competente, ottimo il ristorante dove abbiamo cenato la sera. Ci torneremo
5 out of 5
by Dario from Milano

Ottimo albergo

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Bella struttura, ottima posizione,staff cordiale, pulizia ottima, niente di negativo davvero.
5 out of 5
by Jakub from Pětihosty

Nezapomenutelné lázně a lyžování

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Skvělé jídlo, strategická poloha pro lyžování i návštěvu lázní
4 out of 5
by Greg from Missoula, MT

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
This was exactly what we were looking for. A nice hotel with good service before we began an Italian hut trip ski tour. The room was small but clean, and staff was helpful with advice about local restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Locarno

Molto curato e personale gentile

Posted Mar 21, 2016
A soli 3.5km dai bagni vecchi di Bormio hotel molto curato., colazione a buffet molto vasta , personale gentile, camera grandissima pur essendo una Classic room! Ci torneremo volentieri.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ambiente curatissimo

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Location: Centralissimo. Vicino praticamente a tutto (centro, terme) e per le piste organizzano una efficiente navetta.
Ambiente curatissimo sin dal corridoio dei box. Personale gentile e disponibile per tutto. Ci ahnno assegnato una camera spaziosissima (pur essendo in due) molto bella e pulita. Bagno nuovo. Spa un po' "essenziale" ma con l'uso esclusivo - che abbiamo avuto la fortuna di avere - è una vera chicca. Da ritornarci. Anche con i bambini e anche d'estate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels