Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful small town not expensive

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great breakfast helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice and quiet hotel right in the town center

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had a good time and we loved our top floor room. It was very rustic
5 out of 5
by loreto from connecticut

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was a wonderful hotel. Everyone of the hotel staff was extremely helpful. We had dinner at the hotel and it was great. would recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by James from gloucester

bormio

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Ottimo Hotel, personale gentilissimo e ottima accoglienza, cene con menù del giorno ottime e a buon prezzo.
4 out of 5
by Paulo from Luxembourg

Toujours bon d'y retourner

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
C'est déjà la deuxième fois que nous dormons à cet hotel lors de notre virée en moto dans les alpes italiennes. Ce que j'apprécie beaucoup c'est le super accueil dû personne mais aussi l'excellent petit-déjeuner. J'y ai bu un des meilleurs capuccino jusqu'à aujourd'hui. L'hôtel est bien situé (rue tranquille) à côté de la rue piétonne et des commerces et restaurants. L'hôtel à d'ailleurs aussi une grande terrasse devant l'entrée, sympa pour y boire un verre en petit ou grand groupe. Vous ne serez pas déçus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Tolles Hotel dass mehr als 3 Sterne verdient hat

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Tiefgarage, tolle Zimmer, sehr nette und zuvorkommende Mitarbeiter! I Abendessen in Sachen Preis/Leistung unschlagbar. Wir hatten ein Superiorzimmer gebucht.
5 out of 5
by Hans from Sweden

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell med mycket centralt läge i Bormios gamla del. Gångavstånd till kabinbanan. Bra frukost, Wifi och garageparkering ingår i priset. Enda minuset är att de uppenbarligen tillåter hundar på rummen och att hotellets egna hund tillåts ligga i fåtöljer i allmänna utrymmen.
5 out of 5
by CARLA from Cagliari

Deliziosamente accogliente

Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
Personale accogliente educato e sorridente.. struttura Ben disposta al l'accoglienza di animali domestici - ottima la cucina dello chef vivamente Consigliato
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bergamo

Buon Hotel

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Pros: Colazione
Buon hotel situato nel centro di Bormio, dotato di due parcheggi per gli ospiti e wifi ottimamente funzionante. Abbiamo soggiornato una notte nella Junior Suite, spaziosa e confortevole. Buona colazione con la possibilità di farsi preparare piatti al momento (uova, pancake, waffle ecc) Personale gentile.