Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italy

Amazing and comfortable

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The Hotel is really nice, second time here with my wife. Position is central located, within walking distance from restaurants & shops. Room is big e well equipped with everything, shower is amazing. Breakfast is super, all fresh pastries, biscuits, juices and everything you need. Staff is really kind and always available to help you in all your needings, for second time they reserved us a restaurant for dinner while we weren't finding any available space. Surely we will come back while in Bormio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This is a little gem of a hotel in Bormio, in the proximity of the Stelvio Pass. There was a little confusion in terms of the bed arrangement that had been requested, but this was quickly remedied to our satisfaction - and we were, in fact, upgraded as a result. The rooms and the hotel in general are spotlessly clean and the breakfast is fresh and offers a good selection ( cold buffet). There is a pastry shop/café on the premises that offers exceptional treats and a lovely venue to sit out on the deck and enjoy the selections. The parking is a little tight by North American standards but does afford underground/secure parking. We noted a ski/bike room and were made aware of a sauna ( we didn't have the opportunity to use it) on the premises. The shopping and restaurants in Bormio are a 10 minute walk from the front door. The staff that we met were friendly and extremely helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to book here again.
5 out of 5
by Elena from Varese

Molto bello

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato 10 notti con un bimbo di 2 mesi...tutto perfetto,personale molto carino e disponibile,buona colazione,camere pulite e funzionali,spa bella,arredato con gusto.ci torneremo
5 out of 5
by Henning

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from Ringkøbing

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Højt serviceniveau
4 out of 5
by Vidar from Hamar, Norge

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig god service og hyggelig personale på dette hotellet:). Veldig sentralt i St.Anton sentrum. Gangaavstand til det meste. Drar gjerne dit igjen:)
5 out of 5
by Trond from Oslo

Rett og slett helt perfekt

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Alt var helt perfekt. Selve hotellet og rommet er meget flott oppusset til høy kvalitet. Spa området er fantastisk med tyrkisk bad, sauna og jacuzzi. Hotel betjeningen er meget vennlige og service instillt. Beliggenheten er perfekt med flott utsikt mot fjellene. Dette er vår beste hotell opplevelse denne sommeren.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Süddeutschland

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundlicher und engagierter Service.
Wir waren nur auf der Durchreise. Kleines, familiengeführtes Hotel, mit überaus freundlichem und hilfsbereitem Personal. Zimmer sehr schön und sauber eingerichtet. Der Frühstücksraum hat es uns angetan. Liebevoll dekoriert. Würden hier sofort wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Bormio

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my 5 night stay there. Very friendly staff. 24hours open reception. Reserved parking space for the room. Good breakfast menu. Rooms are big and clean. They have everything you need like kitchen, microwave, mini fridge with complimentary drinks, washing machine for clothes. I will definitely stay there if i go to Bormio again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Verona

Hotel da provare

Posted May 11, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel solo due notti, ma saremmo rimasti volentieri molto di più. L'hotel è in una posizione ottima a Bormio ed offre un panorama stupendo. Abbiamo soggiornato in una Luxury Suite (Upgrade molto gradito), accogliente e con tutti i confort. La Spa è piccolina, ma ci siamo goduti un po' di sano relax, considerando che eravamo gli unici ospiti dell'hotel presenti. La colazione è servita in un ambiente molto gradevole con il camino acceso, e la scelta dei cibi è molto ampia e di ottima qualità. Un ringraziamento particolare a tutto il personale estremamente disponibile per ogni nostra necessità: dall'offrici l'ombrello per uscire a pranzo, a prenotarci tutti i servizi che volevamo, a tutti i piccoli accorgimenti per renderci ancora più piacevole il soggiorno, oltre a risolvere un problema con la macchina che avrebbe potuto rovinarci la nostra breve vacanza. Sicuramente da consigliare