Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Eugene from Brevard, Florida

Great Find.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and comfortable older hotel. Excellent service and breakfast, and free convenient parking. Owners and employees were friendly and helpful. Good value. Recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Menzione speciale per la colazione sia per qualità che quantità
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relax

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Causa di forza maggiore
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skuffende standard

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hyggelig og behjelpelig personale men utover dette var det lite som minnet om et fire-stjerners hotell. Nedslitt og AC som bråkte forferdelig. Dyr i vasken på badet og rett utenfor vinduet et tak med masse duer. Beklager men dette hotellet burde hatt en lavere pris og vært merket med maks tre stjerner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Good

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottimo!!

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Io e la mia compagna abbiamo soggiornato due giorni, assieme al nostro cane. Personale gentilissimo, ci hanno anche dato camera con accesso al terrazzo. Camere pulite, colazione ottima!! Consigliato!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by helen

Lovely provincial hotel with excellent facilities

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: We arrived Sunday night & there was no provision for a snack at 5.30pm or no advice as to where to go for an evening meal
Location: Ten minute walk into Sondrio main square. Short taxi ride from the train station. Good parking at rear . Comfortable bedroom. Quiet at night
We stayed 3 nights at Vittoria and were very pleased. The room was large with nice decor. The staff were exceedingly helpful & friendly. A 5 star experience.
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels