Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is greatandvtge place looks pretty. Despite they have mosquitoes repellant, there are mosquitoes and pull me back in staying in open areas. Online it says free shuttle which is not true at all. The staff asked me to take taxi. Without shuttle I wouldn't have stayed here. fortunately the contracted cab driver provides occasional free shuttle but there are occassions they are not in the hotel. Given those it's not value for money as I could get better hotel by paying a bit more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The hotel itself was very nice, clean, and looked new. However the location is not really near anything- not the hotels fault just the fact that there's very little to do in Lombok in general. Unless you are looking to visit their beaches which are almost 2 hours away from this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a short stay on Lombok

Posted Jan 23, 2016
We arrived acouple hours early but the friendly staff checked us in and gave us our welcome drink and our rooms were available! The room was nice clean and big, with air con. I don't know much about the location as we hired scooters and drove around the island so did not explore too closely. Is close to the main strip fro resturants, we took a very cheap taxi there and back. The pool was nice and refreshing, not much seating area. Breakfast was great, there is an atm out front. And friends I was with went to the spa and enjoyed it. Overall it was a relaxing stop in Lombok and was perfect for what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good Value

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Great facility for the location. The road out front is quite busy but you do not hear it from the rooms. The pool is nice and tucked away from the street. Shower pressure was a bit weak, but that's really the only complaint. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Quaint setup inside the compound. Great Value for what I paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As it is called: "Simple, Friendly, Affordable"

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Wotif
The Green Asri was the perfect accomodation for us. We went to Lombok for our friends' wedding and decided to stay somewhere simple. The hotel was simple but clean and confortable, we enjoyed having a swim in the pool and relaxing on the front porch of our bungalow. The staff was very helpful and recommanded to us things to do and see as we were in Lombok. I definitely recommand the Green Asri for anyone who doesn't want to stay "stuck" all day in a resort. If you want to interact with local people and practice your Bahasa, them Green Asri is perfect.
5 out of 5
by Katarzyna from London

lovely stay in a convenient location

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay at Green Asri! The room was clean and cosy, staff was very attentive, kind and helpfull. Breakfast was delicious - we were there for 6 nights and didn't get bored. We did not use the pool, as we had a busy schedule driving around the island, but it looked very inviting nonetheless. Good base camp to explore Lombok. Would highly recommend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were amazing!!

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Overall nice budget hotel. It's a bit away from the better restaurants of Senggigi but a 3$ taxi fare and you are down in the action. Staff couldn't be more sweet; would do anything for you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but lacking in staff hospitality

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The room was lovely, the grounds were lovely, but there were no pool cushions for the two (and only two) deck chairs by the pool. Staff utterly unable to help unless for the most basic demands.
4 out of 5
by David from UK

Good place to relax

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Nice place to relax, rooms are pleasant with decent wifi and a nice private patio. The staff are friendly and will help organise transport or a day trip if needed. Location is a bit isolated, about an hours walk from the bars and restaurants of Senggigi beach, but taxis are not expensive. This was my second visit, I enjoyed, happy to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Putrajaya, Malaysia

Beautiful landscaped hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Beautiful green scenery
Stayed 2 nights with my daughter. Hotel staffs are attentive and very humble. Very nice ambience. Will come back again.