Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AB

Good location, friendly staff, but very noisy

Posted May 22, 2016
We were given room 209 which is facing the street and the park opposite the hotel and we cant sleep, the noise of the motorbikes with very loud exhaust was the nightmare, the noise from all kinds of activities at the park is unbearable. Otherwise, staffs are friendly even though they are not knowledgeable about what surrounding shops are selling so we ended up doing "city tour" in a taxi to find it. Will we stay again? May be not just for the fact that it was too noisy for us.
5 out of 5
by Ronally from Jakarta, Indonesia

bermalam di Santika Mataram jelajahi Pulau Lombok

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
saya berharap hiasan dalam kamar mampu mengajak tamu untuk mengenali proipinsi Nusa Tenggara Barat
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

standard room in the middle of 'dead' city.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
no fridge (ice upon request), no hair drier (need to ask for them)
4 out of 5
by LUI from Kuala Lumpur

good hotel with excellent breakfast

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
got food poisoning after eating sate in a restaurant in city. must beware of unhygienic food outlet and their way of cooking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

Buon albergo in centro a Mataram

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Pulizia, confort della camera
Cons: Insonorizzazione,
Location: Vicino il Mataram mall, il museo è il tempio
Camera pulita, spaziosa, ma poco insonorizzata. Ottimo il ristorante interno, abbondante la colazione
5 out of 5
by Ray Thom from Copenhagen

Good clean hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel with full service from the staff. The breakfast was nice and the prices was good. The area around the hotel is not walking friendly and you have to drive around
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lombok

Go there!

Posted May 27, 2015
Location: Nice airy surroundings, which was surprising. The only park I´ve seen in Mataram is opposite the hotel.
Fantastic staff, beautiful lobby, swimming pool yes, food, all good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Marianne from Oslo

Mixed feelings

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
We first extended our stay because it was such a great place, and we loved our first day there. However, on the second night the dinner was of poor quality, and did not even get full on the pricey dish served. Unfortunantely did not manage to locate any alternative options in the area, even though we asked various staff for restaurant tips. Also recommend to wait with your dry-cleaning; sent my polyester/silk short for dry-cleaning; they did not remove the stain in the front but treated the back with too much heat, destroying the fabric. Location-wise not too bad, but the nice beaches, such as Mawun and Kuta is a two hour drive away. Same with other main turist attraction. Hotel offer drivers, expect to pay 600'-1000' for a day rental with driver.