Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel etwas außerhalb von Sengiggi

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Wer Ruhe und Erholung sucht ist im Living Asia genau richtig! Tolles Personal, super Hotel und tolles Ambiente! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

A beautiful environment, leisurely

Posted Nov 23, 2016
We like the beauty of the environment, leisurely pleasure. Quite suitable for leisure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great beach hotel.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Wonderful staff; always at hand to help the guests. Great buffet breakfast and even afternoon tea with the room price. Birthday wishes for girlfriend on bed during daily housekeeping. Perfect 6 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Beau sejour a sengigi

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Le restaurant et le personnel, les massages
Cons: L'odeur bizarre de la chambre dans le coin du placard
Location: On a pas fait grand chose dans le coin, on est allée voir les chutes mais à 2 hrs de la.
Magnifique hôtel, la chambre vraiment belle, tout propre, on pouvez pas demander plus. Seulement il y avait un odeur bizarre dans le coin de placard, je crois que le bois il était en trains pourrir.... Ca sentais pas bon. Mais sinon tout le reste magnifique, le personnel tres attentif, le restaurant tres bon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Very nice hotel with attentive employees. So lets get down to it: pros: amazing room for the price we paid for (the outdoor shower will leave you speechless), nice complementary breakfast, nice pool overlooking the sunset (and if you're lucky you get to see mount agong in bali on the side), the balcony (if you are taking the partial ocean view) is huge. cons: u need to do on a 10-15min drive by taxi to go to senggigi central (where the nightlife is). Its about 23-26k rp.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Beautiful and Peaceful

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Everything is right about this place, the staff deserves special mention, they go out of their way to make your stay comfortable . The Private beach is beautiful, breakfast is amazing , with all kinds of choices, the breads were freshly baked and everything tasted yum. we would love to visit again.
Cons: There is nothing i can say that i didn't like about Living Asia
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Good environment low density .. more green for freshness.
Get more longer for happy hour the best time should be 5pm - 9pm instead of 5pm - 7pm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel next to the beach

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: location and staff
I wanted a nice relaxing holiday and that is exactly what I got a nice hotel next to a beach with nice room and good food and wonderful staff I will stay here again the next time I visit Lombok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

깔끔하고 직원들이 친절한 호텔

Posted Oct 11, 2016
객실상태도 좋고, 분위기와 레스토랑 거의 완벽한 호텔인듯합니다 게다가 직원들이 굉장히 친절하구요. 오랜기간 머물러도 돈이 아깝지 않을 숙소인듯합니다 단점이라고 하면 에어컨 성능이 좀 부실했어요
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great hotel and heart warming staff

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Hotel was located at seaside. Room was huge and open air shower was exquisite. Nice heart warming staff which always ready to assist by going to the extra miles. Only downfall would be the weak hair dryer and breakfast with less varieties.