Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SEOUL

승기기 메인거리에서 가깝고 승기기 항구에서 가까운 풀빌라

Posted Nov 20, 2016
비행시간 때문에 꽤 늦은 시간에 빌라에 도착했습니다. 이층에서 편안히 첫날 밤을 보낸 뒤 다음날 아침에 만난 풀은 정말 거대하고 환상적이었습니다. 오전 식사 후 풀에서 한참 시간을 조내고 승기기 메인거리로 나가서 환전과 점심식사, 그리고 두시간 가량 맛사지를 받았습니다. 승기기 항구와도 아주 가까워서 다음날 길리섬으로 가는 동선도 상당히 편했습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idéal pur détela et après un trek de 15 jours

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Lieu paisible, bien équipé, bon Petit déjeuner. Spa zen et propre Dommage les 2 restaurants de l hôtel sont chers et pas top, service moyen
4 out of 5
by Stine

Flot villahotel med dejlig pool

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
De 16 villaer ligger meget fint ved poolen, som løber som en flod fordi villaerne. I midten er der en ø med haveanlæg. Fin morgenmadsrestaurant med udsigt til havet. Stranden er rigtig fin med store bølger. Ikke for små børn. Der er ikke noget spændende, at se med snorkel. Det skal være for afslapning og hygge. Fin stor fælles pool. De har mange ansatte til at holde området fint og pænt. Meget venligt personale.
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Køge

Pool villa lombok

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Et fint ophold i pool villa Lombok, villaerne er noget slidte, og trænger flere steder til en kærlig hånd, det samme med poolen omkring villaerne, flere kakler er gået løse, Men et dejligt hotel, med de mest søde og smilende ansatte. Men en smule for dyrt, for det man får, i forhold til andre hoteller, i samme pris klasse
3 out of 5
by aejin from korea

Not to go

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Room condition is not so good. all of things are odl and they are not take care about clean especially bath room. I do not want to use this hotel again and even there is no moskito spray and hair dryer in base. Pool is not dirty but many things ( leaves and bugs )and usually Nobody use this pool excpet us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vacation with friends

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
We stay two bedrooms villa. The villa is spacious and swimming pool is just right behind of the villa. Hotel staff are friendly, villa is clean. Everything was just nice. There is a beach nearby this villa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent stay, highly recommend

Posted Jun 9, 2016
We stayed here 2 nights in June. Really enjoyed villas and it was a great way to break the journey to the Gili islands with ferry transfers from the front gate of the hotel direct to all islands. Pool and villa well kept and very clean, food was nice and great atmosphere in the evenings. Staff also amazing. If you find something wrong with this place, then you shouldn't be in this part of the world. Its stunning here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great pool!

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: They responded quickly to our requests and made us feel pampered and well taken care of. Very helpful and kind.
Cons: The rooms were lovely and the access to the pool was sublime! Very family friendly.
Location: We could walk to the beach, the Art Market, and lots of restaurants easily. Taxis were very affordable to potteries, weaving and snorkeling.
We loved Budi and Ayu, they took great care of us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

승기기 번화가에서 가장 움직이기 좋은곳.

Posted Jan 27, 2016
큰리조트 안에서 놀기에도 좋아요. 라군풀빌라에서는 돌면서 수영할수 있는 좋은 조건과 마사지샾도 친절했고... 음식은 정말 맛있다 라는 말은 못하겠네요.. 먹을만함.. 파리와 모기가 너무 많았습니다. 깨끗하다는 이미지보다는 오래된곳이구나 라는 이미지로 말할 수 있을것 같아요, 호텔 직원들의 친절도는 완전 괜찮았습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KOREA

편하게 휴양을 즐기기에 아주 좋은 호텔

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Pros: 1층 거실 앞으로 흐르는 유수폴 2층엔 침실로 구성된 구조도 좋았음. 바로 해변이 앞에 있어서 바닷가 산책도 좋고 Kila senggigi beach hotel, 승기기항구로 연결된 길을 통한 산책도 좋음 가장 좋은 건 직원 서비스. 수시로 객실을 점검해 줌
Cons: 유수풀로 되어 있어서 객실 앞 풀에서 수영하면서 한바퀴 돌수 있는 데 중간에 낙엽들이 모아져 있는 칸막이가 좀 아쉬움. 매일 아침 풀 청소를 하기 때문에 굳이 설치하지 않았어도 될 거 같은데...
Location: 승기기 시내거리에 위치해서 걸어다니면서 식사나 마사지를 받기에 좋음. 마사지는 아리랑 마사지 추천.( 개인 성향에 따라 다르겠지만..) 끝나고 직원평가 설문도 함.사장님이 관리를 잘하는 듯. 식당 음식들은 다 괜찮았음
최고의 서비스를 받는 다는 느낌? 체크인, 체크아웃 시 골프카트 타고 이동. 풀빌라 특성 상 비치타올도 많고 타올도 넉넉한데 투어나 관광, 식사 등 외부로 나가면 그 사이에 직원들이 사용한 타올이나 물품들을 다시 교체해 줌. 저녁식사하고 돌아오면 침실 모기장 같은 부분도 다시 셋팅 등 늘 정리가 되어 있어서 아주 좋았음. 비수기라 그런 지 손님이 우리빼고 한, 두팀... 마지막 밤은 우리만 있어서 호텔을 전세낸 느낌 ㅎㅎ 풀안에 있는 바에서 커피는 무료.. 우리밖에 없었는데도 직원이 한명 상주.. 미안스럽게.. 와이프는 손님이 너무 없어서 무섭다고... ㅎㅎ 난 조용하고 되려 손님이 없어서 조용하고 풀도 우리 전용.. 집처럼 편안하게 지내서 너무 좋았음. 외부 밴드 소리가 들리긴 했지만 새벽에는 파도 소리도 잘 들리고 별도 맘 껏.. 출국을 위해 자카르타 와서 호텔에 하루 있어 봤더니 풀빌라는 진짜 끝내주는 곳이 었다는... 너무 편하게 잘 쉬다가 왔습니다 ~~~ 또 가고 싶다 ㅠ.ㅠ..