Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Sehr nettes Personal; tolle Anlage

Posted May 6, 2016
Das Hotel überzeugt nicht nur mit seiner schönen Anlage, sondern sorgt mit dem überdurchschnittlich nettem und hilfsbereitem Personal für einen wunderbaren Aufenthalt. Sehr empfehlenswert!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

너무 아름답고 편한곳 ^^

Posted Apr 7, 2016
조용하고 깨끗해서 편하게 잘 쉬다가 왔습니다 ^^ 휴식에 최고봉! 담에 롬복가면 또 푸리마스로 갈꺼예요 ㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tasty good

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
승기기에서 조금 떨어진 곳이라 택시타고 이동해야 해요 객실은 soso. 화장실이 야외라 불편합니다. 조식과 해변은 너무 좋아요~! 조용한 곳을 원하시면 괜찮은 선택입니다.
4 out of 5
by Christopher from Bunbury WA

Relaxing

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
The Staff and owner were very accommodating and made you feel right at home. The Hotel grounds and pool are great for relaxing and the snorkling is very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing setting

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the beach, pool and room facilities, restaurant, staff.
Cons: Our room was close to the main road and noisy at times. Perhaps a water fountain outside the room would provide "white noise" to disguise trafficnoise
Location: We just needed to stay put and chill. Great!
Lovely time of relaxing and resting. Would love to return.
5 out of 5
by Howard from Cyprus

A lovely inexpensive gem.

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Wish it had been longer than 3 days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Saswat Kumar from Cuttack, Odisha

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This a beautiful place. Tastefully decorated and passionately designed. We booked a villa with private pool for 3 nights and 3 days. However, we could not use the pool for almost 2 days since there were lot of leeches around the pool. Then we were shifted to another villa which was much cleaner, but the room was smaller than the other one. In this villa, the switches were not functioning properly, doors were jamming, and wooden wardrobes were cracked in places. These things are not expected from one of the most premier hotels of Lombok. It soured the whole experience of Puri Mas, which, coincidentally means the "Golden Castle". NB - Don't miss the Puri Mas Spa located around 2-3 kms from the hotel with a shuttle service. It's regarded as the best, and it certainly felt true to the claim.
4 out of 5
by Anel from South Africa

Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for 2 nights and it was great! The hotel is beautiful and the staff are very friendly. Our room was a good size and we loved the outside bathroom. Our room was clean. The hotel have a great restaurant and the night we arrived that had a culture night that was really nice to see. It was raining the whole time we were there so we made use of their spa and that was also very good. We will definitely stay here again.