Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

They robed me and the bathroom pipes were broken

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Nothing
My experience at this hotel was the worst I could have. Although the room looked good the bathroom smelled horrible and the pipe was broken, so the floor was completely wet. When I left for half an hour for breakfast and came back, I found they cleaned the room (although I did not put the sign on the door for it, or leave the key at reception). I saw that my backpack was open and immediately counted the money I had in a special case and saw that some of it was missing. I went to the police and the staff denied everything, I was fortunate enough to get back the money I payed for three additional nights, but lost the stolen money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth w.a

Lombok stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: staff very friendly
Cons: needs an overhaul
Location: 30 min to main town not much there
the hotel was fine food basic the hotel needs updating English very limited hard to communicate but the staff were very friendly . cheap hotel but fine if you want cheap hotel. cathy perth w.a.
5 out of 5
by Elyse from Australia - SA - Regional SA

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: So peaceful
Location: Just right, 10 min walk to Sengiggi
Facilities: Nice ; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Beautiful;
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Mooi hotel met zeer vriendelijk personeel.

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Bungalow kamers zijn heel net en mooi met prachtig hemelbed. Vrij rustig, zelfs in het hoogseizoen. Bij momenten was het zwembad vrijwel privé.
3 out of 5
by lombokisthebest from indonesia

old fashioned hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels
it was a bit scary and it was quite far from the center of senggigi tourism area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
4 out of 5
by mia from hongkong

nice hotel resort

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels
Stay 2 night only... traditional Indonesia style hotel.big room ..need to improve the room utilities .nice restaurant with good cook and pool view. .the pool also clean.,.staff service need to improve.wifi only on the lobby and restaurant
2 out of 5
by greg from Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Wotif
Location: Uninspiring
Facilities: Run-down; Value: Unreasonable; Service: Courteous; Cleanliness: Grubby;
4 out of 5
by MAAFMS from Kuala L,our

Great staff

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels
Wonderful, cozy and quiet. Although walking on the beach was not that great. We do have somethingto share thou. On arrival we gave and the staff said, they do not have room for us. Then we should or booking document and they checked for sometime and said no booking..they checked again and with that document they gave us a room but not a seaview room. They said they do not have a sea view room for deluxe. Fnally we paid slightly more to get a better room (chalet) by the pool. We liked the friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Rooms

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels
Verry Nice rooms!