Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Small and friendly feeling, not to impersonal
Location: Located in a row of other hotels no where to go within walking distance.Town in a taxi ride away.excursions available to explore the island
Excellent place to stay for a quiet relaxing few days.Town is a taxi ride away. Staff all very polite and helpful,nothing to much trouble.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleine Oase inmitten von riesigen Hotelanlagen

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Die wahnsinnig netten, herzlichem Mitarbeiter.
Cons: Das Internet ist nicht ganz optimal. Man muss sich jedes Mal wieder neu einloggen.
Dieses Ressort ist echt ein Traum! Kleine, smarte Anlage mit nur 35 Zimmern. Alles ist sehr sauber, wunderschön angelegt. Toller Pool! Wir hatten 2 Zimmer mit Seaview, traumhafter Ausblick. Aber Vorsicht, wer geräuschempfindlich ist sollte vielleicht besser ein Zimmer im hinteren Bereich auswählen. Das Meer ist nachts sehr laut. Das Personal ist extrem freundlich, höflich und zuvorkommend. Man hatte das Gefühl, das die Angestellten sich ganz besonders freuen, dass ausgerechnet wir zu Besuch kamen. Den SPA-Bereich können wir auch sehr empfehlen. Der ganze Service während unseres Aufenthaltes lies keine Wünsche übrig. Sei es der Besuch im Restaurant, oder der Roomservice, jegliche Extrawünsche beim Essen wurden immer zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllt. Einen großen Minuspunkt möchte ich doch noch erwähnen. Alles was man verzehrt oder Anwendungen, die man im SPA-Bereich bucht, werden mit zusätzlich 21% Servicepauschale berechnet. Die sollte man eventuell im Hinterkopf behalten. Die Preise hatten europäisches Niveau. Also deutlich teurer als außerhalb.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Lovely hotel only we would have preferred buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

조용하고 서비스 좋은 리조트

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: 직원들의 서비스, 조용함
Location: 망싯비치에 위치해 있었으며 승기기 중심가에서 도보로 이동하기에는 무리이므로 택시를 이용하여야 한다.
우선 스태프들의 서비스가 좋았고 가족들이 편안히 쉬기에 더할나위 없이 좋았다. 승기기 중심가에서 다소 멀어 도보로 이동하기에는 무리가 있었으나, 롬복여행을 하는데 있어서 전혀 모자람이 없었다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 4, 2016
Cons: 料理の質を上げてほしい
ホテルの施設、景色は素敵でした。 レストランが少なく、味が全体的に濃かったのがマイナス。 シュノーケルツアー等、価格は少し高めですが1日飽きないよう 週2日のヨガもあるしとても快適でした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Very comfortable hotel with the sea view

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The sea fronting room. The food. The service.
Cons: Will be good if there is a gym within the premises. The floor can be quite cold and there are no mini size room slippers for the little ones.
Location: The hotel is about 1 hour and 15 minutes away from the airport but at least it is near to a small town which is about 6 minutes drive away.
The overall experience was wonderful. We liked the room. It was very close to the beach and we spent much time lazing at our patio, enjoying the sea view. The food was very good as well. We ate mostly at the resort though we went out a couple of time throughout our stay. The service was good and staff were very responsive. We had a good time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Cozy and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Cons: Please check the room condition beforehand
Service from friendly staff was impressive. Room of sunset view was really enjoyable. A surfing lesson was availble at the private beach ( not offered by the hotel but by a person) with a clean water ( you need to bring your aqua-shoes).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

The Royal Treatment

Posted Jun 20, 2016
My only complaint is that we did not plan to spend more time here! We had planned to stay 3 nights, however due to some travel delays we lost 2 nights - as this was our first stop. I was a bit frustrated that they have a no refund policy- however the staff did their best to compensate, offering complimentary massages (the best I had on my trip) and afternoon drinks. The staff was so wonderful and treated us like royalty. The room was lovely and very comfy (best bed and pillows of the trip) I would plan to stay here and just do day trips to Gili Island instead of staying on the island if I had to do it again.
5 out of 5
by chienshun from Taiwan

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
ㄧ切都很棒。服務超好。 CP值很高
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels