Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PB

Very nice please very good location.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Excellent food,very nice place for family holiday,relaxation atmosphere all around .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Hôtel bien placé mais sans charme

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Mauvaise expérience au Spa pour des soins pour ce type d'hôtel. Chambres mal insonorisées avec de vielles portes d'entrée Pas assez de transats sur la plage pour tous les clients Beau buffet de petit déjeuner Bien placé Des prix assez élevés en comparaison des restaurants avoisinants
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Sheraton Senggigi, Hotel Management
Cher client, Je vous remercie d'avoir sejourne parmi nous recemment cependant nous sommes desole que votre experience a notre resort ait ete aussi deplaisante. Apparemment, les soins au Spa, les chambres mal insonorisees et le manque de transats sur la plage ont quelque peu contribue a votre dissatisfaction et croyez bien que nous en sommes vraiment desole. Nous esperons que ce sejour n'alterera pas votre envie de revenir a Lombok et par chance de nous revisiter. Cordialement Dominique Duvivier General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice Hotel, Location is perfect, staff wonderful

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Had a great 10 days with everything just perfect. Nice Location, food & facilities.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Sheraton Senggigi, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing us. Based on your rating, we can consider to have succeed in our delivery and we are pleased to read that you have enjoyed our food quality and our facilities. We wish that you will visit us again in the near future. Warmest regards Dominique Duvivier General manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 9, 2016
There was a welcome note found in our room which probably belonged to the earlier occupants. The room was booked in advance with king sized bedding requirement but upon our arrival we were informed there would be a delay in our check-in because the beds were single beds instead of what was requested. This was corrected after a 20 minute wait post our 7 hour total travel time, which was exhausting. A lot of items on the snack menu was not available. Good job on the inroom dining menu and your beachside bar. The washroom facilities were a letdown though.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Sheraton Senggigi, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Many thanks for your recent visit and we are sorry if we did not provide you with an experience at your expectation level. Hopefully we will have another opportunity to better serve you in the future. Warmest regards Dominique Duvivier general manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

Great hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Checked in late due to delay in flight Ordered room service and food arrived in 15 mins ,fast service food standard was good Rooms were clean and tidied everyday Really enjoyed my stay with my wife Staff was excellent Pool was clean Beach was cleaned by staff at low tide Tried to swim at low tide It was a nono alot of rubbish Dont blame hotel but need to educate people Not to pollute the rivers n sea Its a pity a beautiful place but with pollution will not last Once again must thank the staff of hotel for making our stay enjoyable
Comment from Hotel Management
by dominique.duvivier@sheraton.com, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for staying with us recently and we are pleased to have provided you with an enjoyable experience at our resort. We are glad that our staff friendliness contributed a lot in your overall satisfaction. We wish that memorable stay with us will inspire you another visit in the near future. Warmest regards. Dominique Duvivier General manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Very enjoyable stay, as with the other Sheraton Resorts we have stayed in, the staff go above and beyond to ensure your comfort. Excellent facilities and great pool area for families, Right on the beach and a short walk to other restaurants. We are already planning to go back and stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
by dominique.duvivier@sheraton.com, Hotel Management
Dear guests, Thank you for your nice review following your recent stay with us. We are pleased that you had a nice experience at our resort and since you are planning to visit us again, we look forward to welcoming you back hopefully soon. Warmest regards Dominique Duvivier General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cm

Lovely base. Fantastic locatio

Posted Jul 15, 2016
No complaints we enjoyed this hotel and would use it again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2016 by dominique.duvivier@sheraton.com, Hotel Management
Dear Caz, Thank you for staying with us and your short review about your experience with us. Hopefully we will have the pleasure to welcome you back soon. Warmest regards Dominique Duvivier General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mks

Nice beach front hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I stayed 3-6 july 2016, although it's an old hotel but it's still nice. Room was clean, the view was great, the garden was nice The staff was very helpfull, they recommended what things to do, and also even when i could't find a transport to the airport due to the limited transportation during the moslem's Eid Mubarak Day, they still somehow try to find one for me
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2016 by Sheraton Senggigi, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us recently and we are pleased that you had an enjoyable experience at our resort. You have apparently enjoyed our product and facilities and we are delighted that you have found our staff helpful. Hopefully Lombok will appear again in your travel plan and we will be pleased to welcome you back at our resort. Warmest regards Dominique Duvivier General manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Great location, fantastic staff

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: The staff, the staff, the staff, the staff (I think you get the idea), the pool area and the breakfast.
Location: Situated with its own private beach with restaurants within a stones throw, close to the harbour where boats leave for the Gili Island or Bali.
I'm not usually one to rave about hotel resorts, I tend to use them as a base to explore the surrounding areas but the Sheraton was an eye opener. The facilities are first class, including a well equipped gym which enabled me to maintain a regular fitness program, but by far the most important asset of the hotel is the staff. Their friendliness and willingness to go out of their way to make our (my wife and I) stay as enjoyable as possible was outstanding. Hartono playing the piano at breakfast, Muharis ensuring we were always seated at our preferred table before delivering our regular coffees, Udin providing extra sweat towels and water while we sweated on the treadmill and all the young ladies serving breakfast made every morning special.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Best breakfast ever

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Stayed only 1 night as we were simply resting up from a trek on Mt. Rinjani before our flight the next morning. Was really surprised at breakfast when I saw the spread of food and the ambience. Was excellent!