Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely place to relax

Posted Oct 24, 2016
This is a great place to relax and take things easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

parfait

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: tout
Cons: difficile de se baigner en mer a cause du corail
Location: ballade en scooter sur la cote vers le nord
hôtel parfait , chambre bien équipée , personnel toujours prêt a subvenir a vos besoins , restauration a la hauteur, présentation soigné des plats.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

また行きたい そう思えるステキな場所でした

Posted Sep 15, 2016
部屋のキレイさも 朝食の美味しさも プールサイドからの 眺めも バーからの眺めも 夕陽を見ながら入るプールと トロピカルカクテル どこを取っても 本当にステキな空間でした。 目の前にただ広がる海を見ながら ゆっくりしたい キレイな部屋に泊まりたい そんな方にはオススメです ロンボク島自体 日本人がとても少ないので 私たちが泊まった時も 日本人は1人もいなかったです。 スタッフの応対もとてもフレンドリーで 文句なし! 夕食は ホテルから歩いていける ステーキやさんが美味しくて とてもオススメです! 私たちは 滞在中 2回行きました! 手付かずの島 ロンボク島でゆっくりしたい そんな方には とっておきのリゾートです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel mais quelques bemols

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel est beau, le personnel très gentil et le petit déjeuner excellent mais petite déception quant à la plage de sable gris et la baignade quasiment impossible sauf à aimer les coupures faites par les rochers et les coraux très nombreux...Heureusement qu'il reste la piscine très agréable. Seule la plage de l'hôtel est propre, les alentours étant couvert de déchets. Enfin, dernier petit problème : le restaurant était envahi de mouches qui virevoltaient continuellement autour de nous et de nos plats.
5 out of 5
by Heeyeon from Hwasung, Korea

Wanna go again! 한글리뷰도 씁니다~

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Valuable, Kindness staffs. But need to be clear the pool water.. 한국어 리뷰가 별로 없어서 남깁니다. 조용하고 깨끗한곳입니다! 수영장을 중요시 하는 분들은 수영장이 조금 작으니 참고하시구요.. 수영장 물이 좀 녹조가 꼈었어요. 내부에 이끼도 좀 있고 ㅜ 그래서 전 한번 들어가보고 그뒤론 발만 담궜어요 ㅋㅋ 바다를 끼고 있는데, 파도가 좀 세서 들어가지 않는게 좋을것 같아요. 가든뷰보다는 오션뷰를 추천합니다! 그중 104-106호를 제일 추천하구요! 저는 109호에 묵었는데 거기도 나쁘지 않았던것 같아요~ 남편이 꼭 다시 가자고 하네요 ㅎㅎ
5 out of 5
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Between 3.5 to 4 stars

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The price is a bit steep for the hotel. It is directly next to the beach but for that price, I guess you have a lot of options within that area. The hotel and staff needs to step up their standard to justify the price they charge. Breakfast is ok, view is ok. Facilities are ok. Best part of the stay is the outdoor bathroom. It gives you the special feeling of having total freedom. Overall is a good stay, not a fantastic one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kuala Lumpur

Lovely hotel with a great view of the ocean

Posted Jul 5, 2016
We found this boutique resort on the net and also found a great deal on Expedia. The location of the resort is superb with an amazing view of the ocean. The restaurant is so close to the beach that you feel you are aitting next to the ocean. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were very nice. The open air bathrooms was a novel experience for us. Enjoyed our stay immensely.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Relaxing

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Amazing grounds, friendly staff and very clean rooms
Cons: More authentic local food on the menu, less wait time on check in and evening wait staff at restaurant. Just note outdoor bathroom therefore insects.
Location: Senggigi/Mataram and southern beaches worth a visit. Local taxi's (make sure they use the meter) are so much cheaper.
A little isolated yet great place if you want to chill. Restaurant food good standard however very European and transfers and touring expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels