Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Nice hotel for a short stay

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
I was at the hotel for less than 12 hours as I was traveling to the Gilis the next day. A staff member was there to escort us to the room. The hotel rooms are distant from the main road, so one does not hear much of the bar crowd outside. A short walk past the pool reveals the beach, where you can find boat information for the Gili Islands. Overall, the hotel was satisfactory for a short stopover.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel, très bien situé que ce soit pour les restos ou pour le départ pour toutes excursions. Le service est irréprochable. Le petit déjeuner est complet et la piscine est agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Right on the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Stay there once before four years ago has gone down hill since then. The pool bar has gone and you cannot buy alcohol at the pool. The pool is run down with tiles missing. The cleaning service was poor left plates and sheets outside the room the whole day. Not worth the money we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

アルコールがないホテル

Posted May 11, 2016
ホテル内にいっさいアルコールがありません。3ヶ月前から置かなくなったとのこと。飲むには外に行くしかありません。そのせいか、宿泊客はローカルの人がほとんど。外国人は隣のホテルにたくさん滞在していました。 ホテル前のビーチは、ゴミがたくさんあり残念でした。隣のホテルはビーチの掃除も行き届き、砂も白く綺麗でした。全てにおいて、やや残念な感じでした。
2 out of 5
by marco from Switzerland

NO ALCOHOL (HALAL) HOTEL !!!!

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the hotel for my friends. We met up at the pool (I remember they used to have a great pool bar to sit in the pool and sip cool drinks), unfortunately the hotel was HALAL (no alcohol). I think we should have known that the hotel is HALAL at the time before booking the hotel. This was not very nice as we had to stay outside the hotel for drinks.
5 out of 5
by Mu-Chen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Schönes Hotel mit großen Pool in super Lage !

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Die Lage; man kann alles zu Fuß erledigen. Alle Restaurants und Bars in der Nähe
Cons: Eigentlich nicht. Preis-Leistung ok
Location: Direkt in Sengiggi und am Pier. Gilles mit Boot erreichbar, Nightlife nicht weit vom Hotel. Trotzdem sehr ruhig und erholsam.
Bin schon zum 6. Mal auf Lombok und zum 2. Mal in diesem Hotel. Super Service , tolle Lage und schönes Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lars Leth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Great Location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Internet access
Great location in the middle of Sengiggi with easy access to everything. Liked the rooms but had trouble with the internet and not just in the room. Staff were ok always polite.
4 out of 5
by Delisa from Singapore

Central for beach and town convenience

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great location on beach and in town of Senggigi. Easy walk to nice dining and great massages, etc. I stayed twice. Once in standard room which was drab with a bit of a moldy smell. Once in a fabulous upgraded room, which was truly 4 star. Resort grounds are lovely, and staff was very helpful. But, the experience really depends on the room you book.