Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from australia

Great location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Lovely lovely hotel room. It is in a great location and super close to the main part of Gili T. The outdoor bathroom was beautiful however mosquitoes we're a problem. Free breakfast service was great and delicious. Staff were beyond friendly. However there were a few stains on the bed sheet and the aircon stopped working and the wifi is pretty dodgy. Overall would stay here again as it super cheap and offered everything we needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Espoo

Kiva hotelli lähellä rantaa.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Huone siisti, sänky hyvä. Ilmastointi pelasi. Suihkusta tuli vesi huonolla paineella. Olimme varanneet etukäteen kaksi yötä, yllätyksenä tuli että meidän piti vaihtaa huonetta ensimmäisen yön jälkeen päällekkäisbuukkauksen vuoksi kuulemma. Henkilökunta ihan ok, vaikkakin ajoittain tylyn oloista.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite the same but still OK

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: The bar area and they show EPL football
Cons: The pool must be treated with something weird. Did not feel chlorinated but stung your eyes if you opened them underwater.
Third time at Gili T over the last 8 years and second stay at this place. Still has a great vibe and definitely one of the best drinking bars on the island. We stayed in a deluxe room last time and I would highly recommend that you do the same. Whilst the standard rooms are OK they are not a patch on those at the other side.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from den haag

Vlakbij het strand

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Goed hotel, ok ontbijt en zeker een aanrader. Aardige eigenaar en hotel is vanuit de Ferry heel makkelijk te vinden. Laag je niets wijsmaken door de locale, het hotel is letterlijk 200 meter lopen als je op trawangan aankomt
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地の良いホテル

Posted Sep 7, 2016
船着場から徒歩圏内。近くにレストランやコンビニがありとても便利な立地。受付でシュノーケリングの申込みが可(金額は直接船着場近くで申込んでも同じ)。 受付の女性がとても親切でした。 また利用したいホテルです。
2 out of 5
by Linnea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Personal unfreundlich. Klima,TV, w-lan funktionierte nicht. Frühstück war nicht sehr gut und dauerte 45 min. Laute Musik bis 05:00 Uhr morgens. Für Leute die nur zum Partymachen hier sind passt es ansonsten aber nicht!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by hanne from Østerbro

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var ok..dog noget slidt. Sporadisk rengøring,og ildelugtende afløb. Tæt ( alt for tæt) på minaret.. Så meget højlydt bøn. Småture tjenere..