Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: It was a place to stay
Location: Close to our daughter and family
The only redeeming quality was we were able to check in early
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen from Boston

Fine

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was fine overall. We were just passing through on our travels west and only stayed one quick night. I'm assuming this is a trucker stop on the way?? It was pretty loud at 5am with men chatting away outside. That was a little sad, but not the hotel's fault. My only real complaint is the bathroom. One, why is there no fan or a fan that actually does something? This is essentially true for all m/hotels though. It's impossible to dress in the bathroom after a shower because of the humidity. Two, I'm pretty positive the shower fixtures were a joke. Or you need an engineering degree to work it. I'm mean, really? I wish I took a picture. What happened to good ol' fashion 1 knob that turned to the left for hot and the right for cold?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Todd from Portland

LomirA

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fair enough. Felt a little dated. Liked that it was central for the day's work effort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Texas

Convenient Lodging

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff made for a nice stay, just off the highway but quiet. No elevators in facility for second floor rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mark from Chicago

Tired hotel needs a refresh

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Tired hotel, apparently staffed by a single person. Waited at the front desk to check in until the staff member returned carrying bags of ice from the local convenience store. Easy in/out access to WI 41. Hotel needs updating in a bad way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Green Bay,WI

One Night Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Everything on 1st floor, close to highway.
Cons: Softer towels, vending machine with miscellaneous items that may have been forgotten. (toothbrush, toothpaste, etc.)
Location: Stayed at hotel. Didn't leave at all.
Was disappointed that the pool was not available. Towels were not soft at all. Hotel staff only a phone call away.
3 out of 5
by Nene ann

Terrible experience at Country Hearth Inn Lomira

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Orbitz
After driving 9 hours to this motel we where put in employee brake room/ conference room. Very unpleasant to say the least. When I went to front desk to question them about it she said she could put me in regular room but I would have to pay the regular price. I told her no I already paid for a room. Then she told me that's why you shouldn't go through The place you went through. Really!!! There were stacks of chairs , banquet tables,a three compartment sink,and no where's to hang our clothing . The bed was one of those beds you fold up into wall and very uncomfortable . No other chairs to sit on besides the banquet chairs.Is that what is excepted when going through Your company?
2 out of 5
by Joe Ruben

Not impressive

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Orbitz
We thought that hotel that charge $120 per night, will have better room, better breakfast. we were wrong. For this price you can get much more.location is the only advantage.
2 out of 5
by nobody from know

Not very good

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Guy at front desk was friendly
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: ?
Not so clean, hassle checking in, breakfast bar was bare minimum