Ratings based on 453 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend to book this hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Mattress is very old, and squishy not comfortable at all Room has bed bug
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Staff was nice brought us a roleaway when we requested. Bathroom looked nice but the tub had a lot of hair-not ours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted May 31, 2017
Nice and courtesy staff. I would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017
Staff not very friendly. Breakfast skimpy. No coffee in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove, Ca

Posted May 23, 2017
Room smelled like smoke & bathroom smelled like urine. Bath towels were very thin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lewis

DO NOT STAY HERE....OUR ROOM GOT BURGLARIZED

Posted May 22, 2017
I would never stay here again in life. There was no locked on our window and room was burglarized and the hotel staff was not trying to take responsibility for it. They never came to clean our room. They didn't even try to compensate us for the major loss we took from being robbed. This hotel is used for a lot of tricks and hoes and crackheads. DO NOT STAY HERE I SWEAR YOU WILL REGRET IT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
very displeased. My wife fell in the tub,too slippery.The beds are very noisy.Scratchy blankets and sheets.A lot of neighbor noises late at night.Banging doors ctr. the walls in the room smell like cigarette smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies, We realize there is room for improvement and we will use your comments to make the changes we need. Thank you for letting us know
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted May 5, 2017
Staff was excellent, but cleansiness of pool amd hottub and smell wasnt so great. Pool and hottub smelt as if someone dumped a truck load of fish in it. Water and shower both smelt like the pool and hottub. Definitely need a filter in your water system.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know. We will address this situation and will try to improve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riveside

Nice hotel centrally located to Long Beach and L.A

Posted May 4, 2017
I was very pleased with cleanliness and location of my room. It was on the 3rd floor so I could not hear people on top of me. The wifi connection was good. The bed was comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we appreciate the positive feed back and hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eldorado

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Available late night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2017 by Sheila, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review. We appreciate knowing where we stand and we see we could have been a little better. We hope to keep improving and to see you again.