Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodlake Ca

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The pillow cases on the beds had hair on it. The sheets were dirty also as if they didn't change the sheets before we arrived. We also came across a cockroach in the restroom and another on the wall behind the microwave. I didn't want to stay there after the 1st night but we had already paid for 3 days.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boardman 0regon

Bad

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Lot mosquitos and cockroach and living room bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga

At least the beds were comfortable.

Posted Oct 11, 2017
For a necessary stay I recommend it. If looking for a Staycation then no. Used towel left in bathroom. The sink and counter didbt seem clean. No wash cloths. Old sandwich left in fridge. Room needed some frebreezing/airing out, as some people smoke in their bathrooms and it filters in through vent so their was faint cigarette smell that could've easily been taken care of. Maybe they only made up need and vacuumed???
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2017
They took double the money we paid in Expedia they are liars I don't recommend it to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nm

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The hotel was very clean. Clean room, bedding, bathrooms and a very clean pool! Check in process was fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Parking was very convenient. Like that our room was big.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

plumbing issues and will not refund booking

Posted Aug 23, 2017
plumbing issues, gave us the room with known plumbing issues and still rented to us. we used 4 rooms and not the 5th one. would not refund the money. beware you have one booking number only. had issues with expedia updating reservation, thats how it all started. created two bookings intead of one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Everything is very good... Restaurant is good Coffee shop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lomita, CA

A quick overnight place to sleep

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Maybe update the style, but not important
Location: Many things nearby. The beach, many shops, grocery stores and restaurants
My family was having our family reunion this weekend. My daughter decided (last minute) that she could make it down from Seattle, but only for the day. She arrived early Sunday morning. I picked her and her 2 children, ages 3 and 5 from the airport and off to the reunion we went. It was a great day, but I was worried that they may not hold the room I reserved, since it was getting late. But when we arrived at around 10pm or so, they were so gracious and welcoming. I told her our situation, that we would be checking out very early, 4am in order to get them to the airport in time for their flight. It was no problem at all. They were very accommodating. The room was very clean and quiet. I did see the pool. It was clean. They do include breakfast, but we left too early for that. The place is a little dated, but very clean and comfortable and the staff are wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

need better tracking reservations system

Posted Aug 9, 2017
were not able to see i had double booking, even though my name appeared twice on their system. and because i booked online. they were not able to see my transaction. i got double charge and mgmt is claiming they lost business because i didnt cancel