Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the

Posted May 21, 2016
IMO this hotel is not the worth the room rate they charge which is quite high. This is much smaller property with very few parking spots. I am not sure why location is stated as advantage because it is not on the main road but in a street - almost 1 KM from the main road.
4 out of 5
by Pushkar from Pune

Weekend Getaway at Citrus ! ! !

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in a quite place so it is great for relaxation. It is a good place for a weekend getaway from the hustle and bustle of city life. The food is good. The rooms are not extravagant, but they are quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Ajay from Mumbai

Overall a nice experience

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
It was very comfortable and a pleasant stay, only suggestion is that the hotel should start accepting amex cards
3 out of 5


Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
To some-up in short- less value for the money,very compact rooms,neighborhood sounds,are the minus points and the only plus points are customer friendly staff and restaurant with good ambiance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
Had a short stay, pleasent ambience,quality of service is OK
3 out of 5
by Kapadia from Mumbai

Friendly staff who try to do their best !

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
The room charges were a bit higher than normal as we stayed there during the long weekend holidays due to Ganesh festival. The staff is very well trained and has excellent attitude to serve and make your stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay at Citrus Hotel Lonavala

Posted May 5, 2014
It is a descent property. I stayed in premium room which I found comfortable. Staff is courteous. Hotel can concentrate on providing better service through more recreation activities, better-trained staff and a little more concentration on room-cleanliness. Overall a good hotel to stay in. Bathroom was posh.
4 out of 5
by Saumitra from Mumbai

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Cons: The dinner buffet could be improved
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy Hotel, But pricey !

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Pros: hotel staff was nice.
Our experience was ok. The hotel's location is in the heart of the city. So if you are looking for a resort like experience, with scenic views etc, this is not the place. It's good for a business conference or if you are just looking for a place where you will rest for the night after seeing places around. There is limited parking. The room was ok. Spacious, but there was a big house just outside our window, so we couldn't keep the curtains open. Fan was making noise, the bathroom tap was leaking and over head lights were flickering. Considering the price we paid, we expected better. However, the hotel staff is very friendly and that was very nice to see.
5 out of 5
by Jignesh Patel from Australia

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff & service Love to stay again Excellent food and excellent Staff and service Good to stay ageing Thanks from Jignesh Patel Australia