Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by nitin from ahmedabad

Good Hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for two nights and stay was comfortable. Overall it was a nice experience.
4 out of 5
by Desmond Peter from Nashik

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable and relaxing stay. All staff were friendly and quick to respond. The bed was comfortable and the washroom was clean. Hotel was easy to find. The food was quite good and the price paid for the hotel was very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place I used in transit

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed here in transit overnight to postpone a return to Mumbai to the morning. I found the food very tasty and the room size comfortable. It is like a motel, but great value for money. Nice and clean room and bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surat, India

Very good hotel to stay in Lonavala.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Rooms are quite spacious and service is very fast. Staff is very good and cooperative.
Cons: Electric tea/coffee maker and bath tub may be provide in each room.
Location: Location is good and near main road. Karla, Bedse and Bhaja caves are good attraction. Wax museum is good. Khandala is a hill station and 2 Km away.
We reached this hotel by 3 PM on 1.01.2015. Hotel is very clean and staff was very cooperative. My mother can not walk properly, but on phone when I inquired about wheelchair, reply was negative so I came with my own. Rooms are very spacious and we got two rooms which can be attached by a door inside and it was wonderful for me. Furniture is not of very high quality but good. They did not change our bedsheets second day while cleaning the rooms. Bath tub is not provided. View from the pool side rooms is very good. Food is good and service is very fast. Cost of food is reasonable. Our overall experience was very good. Tariff of room, if compared to overall facilities, seems to be about 20% more as per my past experience of hotels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ahmedabad, india

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: the rooms were spacious and clean and the location of the rooms were good too.
Cons: Food and staff
We had a short stay but was quite a nice stay at hotel sapphire except that the staff was not so co operative specially the hotel manager. Food was just ok and so so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kartik from Boisar, Maharashtra, India

Nice Hotel for Peaceful Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2012
very good food Quality, Room Service is good and efficient, staff is very good. At night Atmosphere is nice, 24 hour hot Water running
4 out of 5
by Jayan

Posted Oct 4, 2012 on Hotels
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Had a nice time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mumbai

Hotel Sapphire in Lonavla

Posted Sep 10, 2011 on Hotels
Good Place to stay. Close to the Market. Good food.