Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Posted Sep 26, 2019
The experience from start to finish was nothing short of exceptional. The staff, the room, the bed, the food and the location made the few short days in London all the better. Absolutely worth the price point for the rooms, and we would stay again with this property in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Posted Sep 14, 2019
Gorgeous rooms. Fun vibe. Comfortable lounges with great food and an awesome location that’s totally walkable! Definitely would recommend to others and I already want to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2019
Quirky, stylish, comfortable, quiet and friendly. Couldn’t ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2019
It was exceptionally clean, the staff was extremely friendly, they offered complimentary luggage storage which was very helpful, they offered to call a taxi for us when we left, they had complimentary drinks brought to your room every evening. It was overall an incredible stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2019
It was simply a stunning place to be The vibe the people the service all beyond It a hidden gem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 7, 2019
Great experience. Access to the members club was a bonus! Would definitely make this my top choice again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Sep 1, 2019
The room was gorgeous and full of high end touches. They also had great amenities and complimentary cocktails and bottled water. The small hotel is part of a private club and we could utilize their facilities as well. Loved the location near (but not too near) Covent Garden. The tube is a mere 5 minute walk away, great restaurants and pubs nearby, and one block from Neal St. would highly recommend and will stay there again when in London.