Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in Gorgeous, Posh Neighborhood

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Came here for business and so glad I chose this property! The staff was very kind and accommodating (I arrived rather early and they were very eager to help find a room for me even though I arrived 6 hours prior to check in). The concierge, William, was also a delight and very helpful, working out strategically planning my one free day of sightseeing. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful , stylish hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't change , stay as you are
This small and beautiful hotel was perfect for us . The staff were the most helpful, friendly and professional . The hotel is gorgeous with an old world feeling fusionned with modern . We will for sure stay in this great found when we are back in London .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Best London spot for a romantic or fun weekend!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, decor, food! It has it all!
Cons: no fault to be found!
Location: you have easy access to the kings road, knightsbridge and sloane square tube station. Lots of shopping, great restaurants, and cafes.
I had the best two night stay in the lead up to my wedding. The staff were extremely friendly, caring and efficient and I loved it all. The decor in the hotel is simply stunning! you have a choice of rooms to relax in and read. The room service is superb with great, restaurant quality food! The breakfast is super! The location is just perfect! You have access to the king's road and the tube and knightsbridge, all a very short walk away. Our room was beautiful and well serviced. I can not recommend this hotel enough! I will certainly be back for a weekend of pampering, and want to thank everyone for being just superb on my special day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very courteous and caring staff.
Location: A great way to experience this quiet, charming part of London.
This is as close as it gets to feeling like a resident of Chelsea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Great location, very friendly staff, quite and nice neighborhood, proximity to nice boutiques, cafes and restaurants. Also, close to the Sloan Street tube stations to travel to other parts of London. Walking distance to Harrods and Harvey Nichols.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Convenient to great restaurants and good shopping. Room was large with a sitting room. Very friendly welcome. we come to London at least once a year and have lived in London and therefore know it fairly well. THis is a relatively small, non-chain hotel with the multiple sitting areas, gracious service and impeccable rooms. this is a delightful place to stay close to the tube, great shopping and some of London's best restaurants. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful! Would highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Charming and quirky
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels