Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in Gorgeous, Posh Neighborhood

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Came here for business and so glad I chose this property! The staff was very kind and accommodating (I arrived rather early and they were very eager to help find a room for me even though I arrived 6 hours prior to check in). The concierge, William, was also a delight and very helpful, working out strategically planning my one free day of sightseeing. Definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Beautiful , stylish hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Don't change , stay as you are
This small and beautiful hotel was perfect for us . The staff were the most helpful, friendly and professional . The hotel is gorgeous with an old world feeling fusionned with modern . We will for sure stay in this great found when we are back in London .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Best London spot for a romantic or fun weekend!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, decor, food! It has it all!
Cons: no fault to be found!
Location: you have easy access to the kings road, knightsbridge and sloane square tube station. Lots of shopping, great restaurants, and cafes.
I had the best two night stay in the lead up to my wedding. The staff were extremely friendly, caring and efficient and I loved it all. The decor in the hotel is simply stunning! you have a choice of rooms to relax in and read. The room service is superb with great, restaurant quality food! The breakfast is super! The location is just perfect! You have access to the king's road and the tube and knightsbridge, all a very short walk away. Our room was beautiful and well serviced. I can not recommend this hotel enough! I will certainly be back for a weekend of pampering, and want to thank everyone for being just superb on my special day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Lovely Stay

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Very courteous and caring staff.
Location: A great way to experience this quiet, charming part of London.
This is as close as it gets to feeling like a resident of Chelsea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Wonderful! Would highly recommend !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in SoHo

Posted Sep 12, 2016
One of the best hotel I stayed at in London. Spacious and always clean. The location is right in the middle of where all the attractions are.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Feels like your own castle

Posted Sep 4, 2016
We are regular traveller to london, and this time we chose the cadogan garden to stay 13 days. Every thing was 10/10 the staff and concierge where there 24 hours to help us and we this is the thing you cannot find in big popular hotels..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Nice boutique hotel in a great position

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Position small boutique and lovely traditional features.
Cons: The bathroom was tiny but functional.
We had a great time the hotel is small and full of old traditional features, the staff are very nice and helpful. The nearest tube station is 5 minutes away and there are lovely bars and restaurants in the area, would definitely go back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel in chelsea

Posted Jul 7, 2016
I stayed in this hotel as I needed to be in Chelsea. Old Victorian house and charm. Pleasant staff, however the internet in my room was not working for the 4 nights I stayed. They try to fix it but we're unsuccessfully. The internet worked in the lobby but was very slow. Also, there was no CNN or CNBC on the TV listing, so without sounding too gicky these are details which are not acceptable in a 5 stars hotel. I thought also that the cleanliness in the sitting rooms could be better. If you are in London for vacation and don't care about staying connected to the rest of the world the N11 Cadogan is for you. If you need to stay somewhat connected , then it is not
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Checkin was seamless and the concierge was delightful.