Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Direkt ggü. der U-Bahnstation "Liverpool Street"

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Großzügige, sehr saubere Zimmer,anständig ausgestattet, sehr zentral gelegen, freundliches Personal; Altbau - daher hört man Geräusche im und ums Haus. Ca. 100 gute Möglichkeiten, direkt in der Nähe zu Essen. Supermarkt sehr nah dran. Eine tolle Ausgangsbasis für den Städteurlaub mit Kindern
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia. España

Espectacular. Lo recomiendo al 100 x 100.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Pros: Todo
Cons: Los empleados del hotel no hablan español pero intentan ayudarte en todo y hacerse entender.
Location: Ubicacion muy buena
Uno de los mejores apartahoteles en los que hemos estado. Toda clase de comodidades. Su ubicacion perfecta: en la puerta esta una de las paradas de autobuses, enfrente el metro y muy cerca la estacion de tren. Varios supermercados y pub donde tomar una copa.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Great location and apartment

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great location. Apartment had great amenities. Washer and dryer in the apartment was awesome! Clean and quiet. Great value for what they offered.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
it was really nice! spacious, which was super nice for our toddler who had to sit in a buggy most of the day. we also used the kitchen, and it's just so useful because you really have everything there and don't have to buy something you won't use in full - e.g. washing detergent. We also did laundry, it was a very good machine. really good experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

convenient location and nice facilities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice location.Comfortable room .Had own little patio which was great for al fresco dining.Apartnent had everything I needed including dishwasher and washing machine .Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

great place to stay

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean and PLENTY of room to stretch and move around.
Cons: let guests know best place for pickup and drop-off location is as there is nowhere directly out the front.
Great location, right across from Liverpool tube station. Very clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ein tolles Hotel auch für Reisen mit Kind.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Es ist hervorragend gelegen und dennoch ruhig.
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Unser Zimmer lag im Hinterhof. Sehr ruhig. Wir hatten für unsere Tochter in dem Apartment ein Hochstuhl und ein Babybettchen. Viele Hotels in London erheben dafür eine extra Gebühr.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable but no air conditioning

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The hotel is well located, very close to the tube. The facilities were good, except that the air conditioner in the living room did not work and there was no air conditioner in one of the bedrooms. When we asked about the living room we were told that it did not have that function, which was strange
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Step to Liverpool stn, no air cond.

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: close to transportation., just across the Liverpool station.
Cons: Our 2 bedroom unit & only one room has Air cond. that is poorly working. Washroom is the worst because it has HRV and without physical venting fan.
Location: location is great.. pubs, restaurant, and supermarket are all easily accessible.
excellent location..... it is close to transportation, restaurants and supermarket.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
The apartment was in a fantastic location opposite Liverpool St station. So many groovy restaurants and bars in this area. The apartment was a convenient stopover for us as there was a washing machine, dryer and enough space to "spread out". Although the room was adequate and well equipped, some of the furnishings are a little tired. The housekeeping staff were delightful and could not do enough.