Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colchester

Excellent situation for transport links

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Enjoyed browsing and lunch at Spitalfields Market. Hopped on the bus to the West End theatre. Relaxing apartment, surprisingly quiet for such a busy area. Comfortable bed and everything you would need for a short or long stay. Quick and efficient check in and out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Cavin Mpofu ( Reservations Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for the feedback, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Regards Cavin Mpofu Reservations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uK

London city centre...perfect for a night out in to

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Good location...reasonably priced...clean and tidy and staff friendly...would Def stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Very close to Liverpool Street, spacious and comfortable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from europe

Hotel close to station, clean

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Nice hotel. Staff is nice. Close to station and convenient . Clean and tidy. lounge is big enough to have a relaxing time after shopping . But the floor is a bit nozy when i walk on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Okemos, Michigan

It is the very homey and welcomed.

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Pros: Clean, roomy, comfortable. I enjoy the homey feeling when I was on the road, not just plain bed. This place is perfect match my need.
Cons: I may suggest let guests know in advance that the room clean during the holiday and weekend is by request.
Location: The hotel is just cross from Liverpool station, and walk distance to town of London, London Bridge and Town Bridge.
We selected this place based on the previous traveler's review, and turned out it was very comfortable place to stay. This hotel/apartment style room has bed room, sitting area and kitchen with all of the cooking ware; however, we purchased all of our cooking stuff almost next door - Tesco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Location: very convenient
the staff at front desk were extremely helpful and were extremely accommodating and flexible in regards to granting us an extension without the usual pomposity and nuisance that comes with some hotels when they are trying to hustle you out of the room before you are ready. i would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location & close to Liverpool Street Station

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Cons: The front desk staff was helpful but they were not showing a very friendly gesture.
The apartment is comfortable and very close to the Liverpool Street station. It is also clean and quiet. We would definitely recommend this apartment to those who are heading trips to London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to Liverpool station

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: location
really paying for the close location to liverpool street station for Rail and tube travel. hotel didnt exactly feel clean though it seemed clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh, wouldn't use again

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small, the showers were cold, plug sockets not in good places at all which made drying hair a pain. There are much better places near by to stay at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stourbridge

impressive pad

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
excellent place a nice little barn find. very spacious and nicely layed out. unfortunately the room wasn't ready on arrival which was a little disappointing as we had 2 young children with us but a drink in a pub up the road and problem solved. the only other gripe was the windows don't do a very good job of keeping the noise out due to gaps around them and I'd say it might be a little drafty if it was cold ? but never the less it certainly ticked our box and would recommend a say in one of the the penthouse apartments for a nice touch to a London stay.