Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2016
1st floor room facing Bishopsgate. Big windows feels like everyone outside is in the room. Bedroom had a stale smell, wooden floors all marked, generally tired condition. Was expecting more, condsidering the mostly positive reviews.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for all needs in London.

Posted Feb 5, 2016
The staff were excellent and the rooms and service first class. I will certainly be recommending the hotel to all my friends and business colleagues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo hotel al centro di Londra.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Il personale molto disponibile e la sua posizione centralissima.
Cons: Il lavandino del bagno è altissimo ( oltre i 120 cm. )
Location: Posizione centralissima con tutti i servizi e le attrazioni di Londra a pochi passi.
In occasione di una breve vacanza a Londra ho apprezzato questo grazioso albergo in zona centrale e ottimamente servita dai mezzi pubblici.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Nice spacious apartment but very noisy!

Posted Jan 23, 2016
I stayed in an Exec room which was lovely, spacious and well equipped. Unfortunately the room was at the front of the building and right on a busy road so it was very noisy all night with beeping horns and General traffic noise. I would stay here again and recommend if I was in a room facing the back, or double glazing was installed. It's a shame as otherwise t was a great apartment in a perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Great location & spacious

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Location. Spaciousness. Clean. Well stocked.
Cons: The lighting was rather dingy in the living room. There are no overhead lights in the apartment apart from in the kitchen section.
Location: Literally opposite Liverpool St station which is very well connected to all parts of London. Spitalfields market is a 5 min walk. Nr Tower of London.
The apartment was really spacious for it's location. Perfect for a family of 4, with 2 separate bedrooms. It is literally just across the street from Liverpool St station, so well connected. It was surprisingly quiet considering it is a busy road. Apartments in the back section on upper floors escape the food smells of the outlets underneath. Our bathroom smelt of chinese take away all day and the whole apartment had an aroma of Pret a Manger! It was very clean and with a cleaning service every day it was great. They even provide dishwasher & washing machine detergent if you stay for less than a week. Tesco Metro is 2 minutes walk away so you can stock up the fridge & freezer if you decide to eat in. Perfect place for us with 2 kids and wanting to sightsee around the City. Would stay again if I could ensure an apartment above floor 2.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Great location. Apartment was clean, modern and well-maintained. It had everything we needed. Perfect for a weekend getaway or longer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Location is great. Right across Liverpool Station. I got upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment, and it was really big. Staff was friendly as well, no problems there neither. But it wasn't as clean or comfortable as I would expect. I didn't cook in the kitchen (which is very well sized) but I am not sure if I would cook there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Excellent location and marvelous service. Great and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from Somerton

Heart of London

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay and directly opposite Liverpool Street station.