Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Jason from Lancashire

Fantastic service & great private hotel.

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are absolutely brilliant and it's the best service I've had in a long time! Great hotel!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by kenneth from New York

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Was in London for 4 days visiting friends. Hotel 41 was first class. Everyone was very accommodating and really went above and beyond to please. Very friendly staff. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Nina from San Francisco

Easily the most luxurious hotel experience ever

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet and relaxing and the room was very luxurious. It's clear that the staff has thought about each detail of the room (slippers, robe, towel heater in the bathroom, umbrellas for your use) and will do everything in their power to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The room was very comfortable and clean, the nightly bread and cheese buffet was delicious, and the turndown service was a lovely touch complete with classical music and a hot water bottle in the bed. From check-in to check-out, Hotel 41 was an amazing experience.
5 out of 5
by patricia from Milton Ga

Luxurious pampering

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Unparalleled service and attention from the staff. Many little treat surprises which I won't divulge so as not to ruin the experience for a first time guest to 41.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice service, room gd, take care of everything

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
服務熱情, 酒店好細心, 你需要既野都齊全, 早餐好食, 酒店設備都用最高級
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF, Ca

Amazing customer service

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The location is great; about 2 blocks from Buckinham Palace. But the best part was the friendly customer service and comfortable feel of their lounge.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We walked to Buckingham Palace, Churchill's War museum, Westminster Abby, the Eye, and Trafalger Square. Great location.
Hotel 41 is the fifth floor or the Rubens Hotel. They have a small lobby entrance just to the right of the Rubens, which is also owned by the same company. Their business strategy was to establish 5 star quality service for the top floor and they do a wonderful job. The room is "Europe-sized" and very efficiently laid out. The bathroom is beautifully tiled and updated. The water pressure is almost sinful, creating a waterfall shower that is heavenly. The staff is very customer focused and goes out of their way to be helpful. The have a central lounge/club room which has complimentary food and drinks throughout the day. My wife came down with some stomach flu the day before we arrived and the staff could not have been more helpful. This is the best hotel I have ever experienced!! The staff really cares and it shows.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fabulous

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second stay at "41". I can't imagine staying anywhere else while in London. The hotel is beautiful; rooms are comfortable and the staff fabulous. You can't beat the great location, and the "pantry" is wonderful for snacks at any time of day or night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FAB !!

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely Hotel, very special, customer service excellant
5 out of 5
by Eric from Philippines

Most enjoyable stay

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
This in now going to my favorite hotel in London.