Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent

Amazing stay

Posted Aug 21, 2015
The hotel far exceeded my expectations, friendly and professional staff and a welcoming atmosphere. Would highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great 5 star boutique hotel in a central location

Posted Aug 19, 2015
My husband and I stayed for 2 nights at Hotel 41 and it was the first time we had stayed in a 5 star in London, given we used to live there. The staff/service was great, all catering was of a good quality and the rooms clean. The bedroom was very small and difficult to fit 2 suitcases and the shower was not up to a 5 star standard. Despite these points, we thoroughly enjoyed our time at the hotel and would recommend it to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ny

Kathy NY. Exceptional hotel and staff amazing

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Just the best hotel I have ever stayed at. Truly 5 stars times 100!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tourist attractions across street from buckingham palace, blocks to Big Ben, the eye , west minister abbey and much more.
When first arrived was not feeling well soo complained to much Staff treated me like royalty very caring and never experienced that in any hote ever. Did not want to leave thought it was my new home with amazing family and friends. Miss them all soo much I was crying. Would go back again for sure. 😀😌😉😇
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Aug 17, 2015
This is a small hotel with every benefit that can come with it. Excellent service, immediate response to any need. If you are in London and want to feel like mini royalty , go to 41 hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chengzhong from China

Perfect Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from middx

5 out of 5

Posted May 29, 2015
We only stayed one night but it was a beautiful room a beautiful hotel and really lovely staff. We paid to have a cooked breakfast and that was worth paying more for . We Would definitely stay again and tell people to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peter from Birmingham, UK

As good as it's reviews

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Service as good as you will get anywhere in the world. Nothing is too much trouble A great hotel made by a great team of employees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAIME

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk resa med fantastiskt hotell