Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from SF, Ca

Amazing customer service

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: The location is great; about 2 blocks from Buckinham Palace. But the best part was the friendly customer service and comfortable feel of their lounge.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We walked to Buckingham Palace, Churchill's War museum, Westminster Abby, the Eye, and Trafalger Square. Great location.
Hotel 41 is the fifth floor or the Rubens Hotel. They have a small lobby entrance just to the right of the Rubens, which is also owned by the same company. Their business strategy was to establish 5 star quality service for the top floor and they do a wonderful job. The room is "Europe-sized" and very efficiently laid out. The bathroom is beautifully tiled and updated. The water pressure is almost sinful, creating a waterfall shower that is heavenly. The staff is very customer focused and goes out of their way to be helpful. The have a central lounge/club room which has complimentary food and drinks throughout the day. My wife came down with some stomach flu the day before we arrived and the staff could not have been more helpful. This is the best hotel I have ever experienced!! The staff really cares and it shows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Just back from a Christmas weekend in London with my wife Had a great time and Hotel 41 was the icing on the cake From the second we walked through the door until we left today we were treated like royalty The hotel is fabulous the staff were great arranged everything A little gem of a hotel so many little touches that make it perfect Have stayed in many 5* hotels in London but will certainly be back at 41
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posh

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: The staff, in particular was amazing, but every aspect was outstanding.
Location: It's literally across the street from Buckingham Palace and one block from the tube.
Simply the nicest hotel I have ever stayed at. Every single aspect of our stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york

Birthday break

Posted Nov 14, 2015
So friendly and welcoming it's unreal. I arranged a few surprises with our stay and nothing felt to much trouble for them. 41 is worth every penny and more, we won't stay anywhere else now when we visit London!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Замечательно.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Все отлично. Супер профессионалы. Даже небольшие мелочи(не работавший душ) и не вовремя убранный номер не испортили впечатления. Все было компенсирвано за счет отеля на бесплатном ужине. Спасибо большое!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monica S.

Amazing stay

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Orbitz
Beautiful room, lobby and lounge. Emphasis on service service service. Cannot say enough good things about Hotel 41. Made you feel welcome and pampered
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from mclean va

perfect!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
truly wonderful. you all made us feel like family, and most pampered. cannot imagine staying anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Exceptionnel

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Décoration intimiste. Personnel compétent et discret. Ambiance feutrée et services de qualité.
Location: Buckingham Palace, face aux écuries de la Reine. Tout est accessible à pied et en transports.
Idéalement placé. Un personnel particulièrement attentionné et de délicates attentions au quotidien ont rendu notre séjour inoubliable. L'art de vous offrir la sensation d'être chez vous, de sorte que l'heure du départ arrive bien trop vite. A recommander sans réserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from USA

It was a nice stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Rooms need to refurbish
Location: Great location
Very personalized property, very helpful and engaging Hotel Staff, property needs some renovation otherwise nice experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juan A from Mexico

Espectacular

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Me encanta el trato de un buen hotel ,, muy bueno !!