Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent family suite

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We had a two bedroom unit with 3 bathrooms and a complete living room dining room with pullout couch. The rooms were beautiful. The hotel let us check in early which was greatly appreciated after taking a red eye flight. The location was absolutely perfect. I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Nicolas

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
very cold and stuffy staff
5 out of 5
by William Paul

Home away from home - but luxurious

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
47 Park Street gave a great feeling of being at home, but with the service you would expect from a top luxury hotel. This was my first time staying in such a property and it was really excellent. The bathroom was perhaps a little small, but other than that our suite was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL, USA

Great hotel in the heart of Mayfair

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The suite was fabulous but it was the staff that really made it a great place to stay. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
Cons: Although there's really no room for it, I would have liked a lounge for cocktails and a bit of space to sit outside.
Location: 5 minute walk to Marble Arch Underground Station, walking distance to Selfridges and Oxford Street shopping. Two tube stations to Theater District.
Stayed with my mom for 6 nights. The staff was really excellent, friendly yet professional. Smaller hotel, not for someone who likes the buzz of a big chain-type hotel. This is more quiet, elegant and personal. The suite was exactly what we needed: really comfortable beds, nice bath, spacious living area to relax after a long day. Although a little small for real cooking (and who wants to cook on vacation anyway?), the kitchen was perfect for coffee in the morning with a fridge big enough for the wine we brought from Paris. Next trip to London, I would stay there in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thea

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
47 Park St. is amazing. Highly recommend. Like having your own apartment in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury residence in great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
All the amenities you would need, suitable for families, great location. Helpful staff. Excellent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maneesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best luxury values in London

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice hotel. Since this property is a luxury timeshare, I was skeptical about whether it would measure up as a short stay hotel - we were only staying one night with a family of four. But, it far exceeded my expectations. The room was massive - a real surprise for the London area - really well maintained, beautifully furnished, and very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and attentive. The only complaint I have is that the location isn't as central as some of the other really nice hotels, and there was some road work that had resulted in certain surrounding streets being closed temporarily. This made getting to and from the hotel a little difficult. Overall, it was one of the best hotel experiences I've had in London, and I would highly recommend it.