Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL, USA

Great hotel in the heart of Mayfair

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: The suite was fabulous but it was the staff that really made it a great place to stay. They couldn't have been nicer or more helpful.
Cons: Although there's really no room for it, I would have liked a lounge for cocktails and a bit of space to sit outside.
Location: 5 minute walk to Marble Arch Underground Station, walking distance to Selfridges and Oxford Street shopping. Two tube stations to Theater District.
Stayed with my mom for 6 nights. The staff was really excellent, friendly yet professional. Smaller hotel, not for someone who likes the buzz of a big chain-type hotel. This is more quiet, elegant and personal. The suite was exactly what we needed: really comfortable beds, nice bath, spacious living area to relax after a long day. Although a little small for real cooking (and who wants to cook on vacation anyway?), the kitchen was perfect for coffee in the morning with a fridge big enough for the wine we brought from Paris. Next trip to London, I would stay there in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thea

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
47 Park St. is amazing. Highly recommend. Like having your own apartment in London.
5 out of 5
by Catarina from Malmö

Lyxig lägenhet i Mayfair - nära Oxford St

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
Här upplevde vi äkta Londoncharm på lugn gata några få kvarter från bästa shoppingen på Oxford St. Nära bussar och tunnelbana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxury residence in great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
All the amenities you would need, suitable for families, great location. Helpful staff. Excellent experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maneesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the best luxury values in London

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice hotel. Since this property is a luxury timeshare, I was skeptical about whether it would measure up as a short stay hotel - we were only staying one night with a family of four. But, it far exceeded my expectations. The room was massive - a real surprise for the London area - really well maintained, beautifully furnished, and very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and attentive. The only complaint I have is that the location isn't as central as some of the other really nice hotels, and there was some road work that had resulted in certain surrounding streets being closed temporarily. This made getting to and from the hotel a little difficult. Overall, it was one of the best hotel experiences I've had in London, and I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
no facilities at all, WIFI is bad, cannot use hotel facility to print anything!!! overpricing!!! hotel staff is nice, but cannot help whenit comes to technology, no follow up!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Classy & Elegant Hotel- Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: Free Wi-Fi but very spotty reception in my 4th floor room. Reception was fine in the lobby but went in-and-out in the room.
Elegant hotel in an elegant neighborhood. Close to good shopping. Very good Italian restaurant 2 blocks away- Il Calico. The staff learned my name at check-in and I was always addressed by name throughout the stay. Turndown service helpful especially since we used the pull-out bed each night. Staff opened and made the bed each evening & closed the bed each day. The heated towel rack (It's London folks), robes/slippers and nightly chocolate were all nice touches.