Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury residence in great location

Posted Jan 6, 2016
All the amenities you would need, suitable for families, great location. Helpful staff. Excellent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maneesh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One of the best luxury values in London

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Surprisingly nice hotel. Since this property is a luxury timeshare, I was skeptical about whether it would measure up as a short stay hotel - we were only staying one night with a family of four. But, it far exceeded my expectations. The room was massive - a real surprise for the London area - really well maintained, beautifully furnished, and very comfortable. The staff was very accommodating and attentive. The only complaint I have is that the location isn't as central as some of the other really nice hotels, and there was some road work that had resulted in certain surrounding streets being closed temporarily. This made getting to and from the hotel a little difficult. Overall, it was one of the best hotel experiences I've had in London, and I would highly recommend it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
no facilities at all, WIFI is bad, cannot use hotel facility to print anything!!! overpricing!!! hotel staff is nice, but cannot help whenit comes to technology, no follow up!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Classy & Elegant Hotel- Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: Free Wi-Fi but very spotty reception in my 4th floor room. Reception was fine in the lobby but went in-and-out in the room.
Elegant hotel in an elegant neighborhood. Close to good shopping. Very good Italian restaurant 2 blocks away- Il Calico. The staff learned my name at check-in and I was always addressed by name throughout the stay. Turndown service helpful especially since we used the pull-out bed each night. Staff opened and made the bed each evening & closed the bed each day. The heated towel rack (It's London folks), robes/slippers and nightly chocolate were all nice touches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Wonderful

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
From Adrian welcoming us at 1am with a smile to Vincent catering to our every need (we travelled with two small children) and George so helpful at the front desk, this was a truly gratifying experience. Everyone at the hotel was friendly, polite, attentive and genuinely seemed to care. The rooms were large and spacious and the location is excellent. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: 47 Park street is a block from Hyde Park and a block from Oxford street, the Selfridges end. Superb location for Hamleys, New Bond Street, Harrods
Excellent location, Adrian welcomed us with a smile at 1am after a long flight and train ride and Vincent looked after our every need. All the staff were very kind and friendly and very attentive to our needs - we travelled with our two young children (8 and 5). Rooms were elegant and spacious - a rarity in London. Gold themed Christmas trees and lights everywhere bringing a little something extra to the stay and something magical to the children. We will come back and highly recommend the place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by brhoom

fantastic location, excellent service

Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Orbitz
excellent stay, near everything, friendly staff, clean rooms, historic building, great location, safe area, one elevator, restaurant, no lobby, no gym, four rooms only in every wing.