Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sweden

Extremely praiseworthy hotel in great location

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Very small room but really all you need. Our room was very clean and the bathroom looked like it was just renovated! Breakfast was included in price and was surprisingly good. It really had everything you could ask for and it was plenty of everything. Awesome location and we felt very safe in the neighborhood! Very friendly and helpful staff! I will definitely stay there again if I go back to London!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Leuk!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: Alles dicht bij!! Winkels,metro,Hyde Park,restaurants!!
Cons: fontein in de badkamer. Veel te klein en te laag
Leuk lekker centraal gelegen!! We konden moeilijk aan kaartjes voor nightbus komen en baliie medewerkster hotel, deed veel moeite voor ons en met succes!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Erg kleine kamer en mini badkamer. Stank in badkamer. Gehorige kamer. Ontbijt prima, ligging was goed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Average low budget hotel.

Posted Oct 29, 2015
This is an average hotel close to underground and Hyde park. The staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but clean. For the price I would recommend this hotel for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Einzelzimmer haben die Größe eines Wohnklos

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Sauberkeit und Frühstücksangebot
Location: Nähe Underground Paddington
Bettwäsche war schmuddelig. Handtücher ebenfalls. Fußboden war schmutzig und wurde innerhalb einer Woche nicht einmal geputzt. Das Frühstücksbuffet war lauwarm, einfallslos und dürftig und man bekam die Reste vom Vortag. Beim nächsten London Besuch auf alle Fälle ein anderes Hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by fiona from Devon

Adequate

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
One night stay. A bed for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari from Klaukkala

HYVÄ SIJAINTI

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hyvä sijainti, siisti huone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Helt ok, men veldig lytt

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Gikk inn med lave forventninger, skulle bare ha et sted å sove på fotballtur. Hotellet er veldig basic, men er rent og ligger praktisk plassert rett ved flytoget til Heathrow. Dessverre er veggene tynne som papir. Ble holdt våken første natten av at du kan høre folk hoste i etasjen over deg og når noen står opp så våkner samtlige på hotellet fordi rørledningene bråker så mye. Hvis du sover tungt og har gode ørepropper så er alt det andre på hotellet egentlig helt ok + for prisen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maria from Västerås

Kvalitetstid i London

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Min dotter och jag åkte till London för att rå varandra och shoppa! Bokade ett rum i närhet av "allt", ABC Hyde Park Hotel fick det bli! Hotellet är litet, rummen relativt små, men vi sov bara där så det funkade jättebra! Nytt,fint badrum, och rent och fräscht, och en supertrevlig personal som jobbar där! Frukostrummet en trappa ner bjöd på stort utbud att fylla magen med.....så vi är MYCKET nöjda med våran resa....till en underbar stad!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nils Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels