Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANNE

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Really nice hotel with comfortable lounges, and in a great location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Great access for people with disabilities. Overall very impressed and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Confort and location

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: Room was excellent with good amenities and comfort. Location was good, easy to walk to Hyde Park, Harrods. Close to tube station.
Cons: Nothing I noted.
Location: As above
Very good location, close to transport and places of interest. The staff members were all excellent, very welcoming and helpful. They helped make the stay comfortable. Was a step up for us to a more expensive hotel and we were happy with the comfort and service provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Väldigt positivt!

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Väldigt positiv överraskning. Prova!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johan from Stockholm

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Adria är ett perfekt litet boutique hotell för paret som vill komma i väg... Det ligger aningen avsides i Kensington men inget 10 minuters promenad till tunnelbanan fixar!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manfred from Gig Harbor, WA

Basically pleasant, but frustrating in some ways

Posted Jun 16, 2015 on Hotels
We generally enjoyed our four-night stay, especially the Kensington neighborhood and its convenience to the Underground, restaurants/pubs, the Albert Hall, etc. The building was old, but well kept with many modern conveniences, and the room was spacious and reasonably clean. It included lots of good features/gadgets, some of which were frivolous compared to some basics that were lacking, such as the availability of electrical outlets. Outlets were scant and their locations poorly planned. For example, they provided a hair dryer, but there were no outlets for it nor for a hair curling iron anywhere near a mirror. So, my wife had to style her hair using the TV as a mirror. We asked for an extension cord twice, but none was ever delivered to our room. Some of the hotel staff were wonderful and very helpful, while others we found were apathetic and inefficient. We never could get the air conditioning to work, so we slept with windows open to the traffic noise. There's more to say, but the bottom line is that next time we'd definitely stay in Kensington again, but not at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Viaje de placer !!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel nos parecio excelente, demasiado bien ubicado y la atencion y el servicio excelente. 100 % recomendable, sin duda alguna lo repetiriamos en caso de volver a Londres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by yuting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland OR USA

Well located in. Chelsea. Calm, beautiful decorum.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel is very nice and well located. Excellent breakfast for 10£. Calm. Hotel is dry, no bar and no alcohol policy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

last minute hotel in order to attend function

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Needed last minute overnight stay in order to attend evening function at Royal Albert Hall. Had not heard of this hotel previously but was close to RAH and had room available - so very glad we did as whole experience was extremely good.