Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Pleasant staff, comfortable, home felt atmosphere with high class service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Marouan , Hotel Management
Thank You for your Feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Wonderful location. Beautiful room. Gorgeous hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Only slight negatives were that the room was dimly lit and the towels were thin and scratchy. Otherwise, it was a perfect place to stay during our first visit to London. Outstanding hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by Marouan , Hotel Management
thank you for your feedback
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morristown, NJ

Sleeper in the Heart of Kensington

Posted Dec 4, 2016
This little gem of a hotel is perfectly situated in the heart of Kensington. It is lacking in top-flight food service, so plan to dine out. But the 3 drawing rooms off the lobby are warm and inviting, and I spent an hour one morning reading the newspaper and gazing out on bustling Queen's gate. The guest rooms are the big story here. My room was huge and well-appointed. and the bathroom was stunning. One can easily spend twice the nightly rate for a room one-half the size and one-half as nice. One could stay a week here and not feel cramped. And the very polite staff could not have been more accommodating. This hotel is simply too nice to keep a secret, and I plan to return again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Excellent accommodation and terrific staff who helped me navigate and explore London throughout my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stylish, comfortable and very friendly!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Last night in Europe, we were tired and wanted a nice relaxing last night stay and this place was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eryl from Chippenham

Beautiful Adria hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautifully decorated and maintained and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The location was great in a quiet neighbourhood both with easy access to central London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming small hotel in a very nice neighborhood.

Posted May 16, 2016
Location: Located in the Kensington district which is close to museums, the Royal Albert Hall, Imperial College of London, and lots of neighborhood restaurants
The hotel had the feel of being in a nicely appointed home. The staff tried to accommodate our requests. Our only complaint was the room was warm, we couldn't turn the temperature down, and the maintenance man couldn't seem to fix the problem while we were there. The comforter/duvet was too warm at night so the staff provided us with a flat sheet which helped, plus we kept the windows open to let in some cooler air. The bed was very comfortable and the room had a small refrigerator with water and soft drinks. A bottled water was left next to the bed each night.