Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hettenhausen

Great Location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The location. Lots of shops and restaurants in walking distance as well as two churches. Also very close to the tube and the buses.
Cons: No elevator. The steps are very steep and narrow. Difficult to carry luggage. Anyone with mobility problems should probably not stay here.
Location: Again, shopping and restaurants in very close proximity. The Hammersmith Apollo is only a 5-minute walk.
This is a good basic hotel. Lots of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. I was going to a concert at the Hammersmith Apollo, and this hotel was a 5-minute walk away. Perfect. The staff is very friendly. Breakfast was modest, but good; however, the breakfast room is very small and fills up quickly. Only downside to this hotel is that it does not have an elevator, and the stairs are very narrow and steep. Carrying luggage is a real challenge. Overall, though, I was pleased with the hotel and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon

Great hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I stayed at the Adria on a half term trip to London with my daughter. We enjoyed our stay - the room was clean, comfortable and wonderfully quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful, and breakfast very good. The hotel is only a short walk from Hammersmith Tube station. All in all, I would definitely recommend the Adria, and we plan to stay again on our next visit to London.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Todo perfecto

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: La ubicación es perfecta, cerca de la estación de metro del teatro Eventim Apollo. El personal es muy atento
Cons: Por poner algo, las ventanas no cierran herméticamente.
Location: Perfecta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleaantly surprised

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Excellent location, comfortable clean rooms with good quality breakfast. Amazing value
Cons: Could be noisy as on main road but as our room was at the back it wasn't a problem
Location: Visiting friends all over London so excellent for commuting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong kong

Convenient nice b & b

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Good location, clean room and bedding, nice for one night stay
Cons: Sensor lighting all around including corridor, very good. But light turns off during shower sometimes, do not know why.
Location: We choosed Adrian because it is at Hammersmith, close to Heathrow by tube yet convenient for food and better price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔、舒適、安全

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
從Hammersmith站須走4~5分鐘,沿途店家少,社區安靜,我們覺得安全無虞。飯店早餐需另付費,但很豐盛,若在一般餐廳,相同內容,價格一定貴很多,很值得購買。飯店非常清潔、舒適,我們住4人房,房間很寬敞,4人行李箱地上打開,尚可走動沒有問題,主人很熱忱,不吝給予協助,面對道路側的房間確實可聽到車輛聲音,但對我們並未造成困擾,住宿過程相當滿意。但是飯店內沒有自助洗衣機,對長途旅行需要換洗衣物者,很不方便,雖然附近地區有自助洗衣店,但需提著一堆衣物,走一段不算短距離的路,且洗衣店只開到晚上8點,感覺確實不方便。
5 out of 5
by Mathew from Colchester

Excellent location, good value.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Small basement room, but comfortable and very clean. More, and more varied plugs than I have seen in a hotel room. The bathroom is tiny, but adequate. Tea and coffee making facilities with real milk and nice biscuits. Very near Hammersmith centre, shops, theatre and tube.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Fint Hotell med bra beliggenhet i Hammersmith

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Beligenhet, personale, rommene.
Cons: På varme sommerdager er det behov for en liten bordvifte ved sengene. Ellers er alt helt supert!
Location: Rett ved Hammersmith undergrunn. Westfield kjøpesenter er rett i nærheten og Shepards Bush Marked. Mange fine restauranter og puber i Hammersmith.
Hyggelig personale, godt mottatt ved ankomst. Meget bra renhold på rommet, stort rom til å være "London" hotell. Litt varmt på rommet, kunne gjerne hatt en liten bordvifte el. Super beliggenhet rett ved Hammersmith undergrunn, rolig område. Anbefaller dette hotellet om du ønsker å bo litt utenfor Central London, men samtidig veldig sentralt til alle fasiliteter. Alt i alt et supert Hotell som anbefales!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

그럭저럭인 호텔

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Location: 역과는 가깝고 주위에 쇼핑센터들이 있음
물가 비싼 런던인걸 감안하면 가격대비 그냥저냥. 위치는 교통의 요지 해머스미스(2존)이고, 역과의 거리가 가깝기는 한데, 주요 관광지와는 약간의 거리는 있음. 객실의 크기가 싱글룸인걸 감안해도 너무 작음. 캐리어를 제대로 피기가 어려움.왠만한 일본 비즈니스호텔보다도 작음. 체크아웃하는날, 짐을 맡겨주기는 하는데, LUGGAGE ROOM 이 아니라 그냥 로비에 두게함. 호텔이 큰 규모가 아니고, 리셉션에 사람이 계속 있으니까 별 문제 될 것 없으나, 약간 아쉬움. 전반적으로 투숙하는데 큰 문제는 없으나, 객실의 크기나 위치등을 고려했을때 런던-성수기방문인걸 감안하더라도 이가격이 약간 오버프라이스되었다고 생각(1박에 세금포함해서 14~15만원 듬)