Ratings based on 1,058 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Verkehrsverbindung

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Obwohl der City Flughafen an der anderen Seite der Themse liegt, ist es TOTAL ruhig. In der Nacht kein Flugverkehr. Die DLR ist 100 m entfernt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal zum City Airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Modernes Design, Frühstück ist okay aber immer gleich
Cons: Sauberkeit in den Zimmern
Location: Nahverkehrsanbindung ist sehr gut, gute Anbindung zum Stratford (Westfield Shopping Center)
Hotel liegt ideal zum City Airport, aber auch für London Aufenthalt gut geeignet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Super Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Schwimmbad, Sauna, Dampfbad und Fitnessraum Ausstattung des Zimmers Sehr modernes Hotel
Cons: Mir fällt im Moment nichts ein.
Location: Außerhalb von London Nähe zum London City Airport Dogs und Möglichkeit zum ruhigen Spaziergang an den Dogs, Gastronomie, Seilbahn
Sehr ruhig, trotz Nähe zum Flughafen. Super Anbindung zur Innenstadt, hervorragende Ausstattung des Hotels. Betten waren angenehm und wir haben geschlafen wie die Engel. Nächster Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel und in keinem anderen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, close to the train station

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Ambience
Cons: Can't think of any
Location: Location is perfect, view is great
My stay at this hotel was a wonderful experience, I and my wife loved the hotel because you actually walk out of the train to the hotel second floor. The location is middle to all the action.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramløse, Denmark

Flot hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Rent, swimmingpool, fitness, sauna og højt serviceniveau.
Cons: Vi savnede kun at kunne åbne et vindue om morgenen og få lidt frisk luft ind.
Location: Beliggenheden er okay der er en DLR station 1-2 minutters gang væk og der er 8 minutters kørsel til Tower Gateway.
Fra DLR station Prince Regent er der kun 1-2 minutters gang til hotellet. Flot og indbydende hotel. Dygtige og hjælpsomt personale. Hotellet er et udpræget forretningshotel. Værelset var dejligt stort og meget rent. Vi nød at have et køleskab på værelset.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Excellent hotel next to Excel and the DLR

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Great hotel with friendly staff and large clean and well decorated rooms. The beds are very comfortable and bathrooms stylish and well equipped. Restaurant is very good and The location is excellent being next to the Prine Regent DLR station
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in der Nähe der O2 Arena

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Etwas abseits der City of London, jedoch gute Verkehrsanbindung (DLR)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, Yorkshire

Fantastic hotel for Dogs and their owners.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
What a gem. A lovely contemporary hotel with huge, and extremely comfortable rooms. Staff outstanding in their welcome and they were fantastic with Bartholomew, our Cavalier spaniel, who loved their 'snack and sip' station in the foyer. Right next to DLR and with plenty of parking. A true gem right by the river, yet so close to all the sights. The place to be and hard to believe you were in London. Highly recommended and our 1st choice, and Bartie's for London. Thank you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Umwelt bewusst, freundliches Person

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Aloft ist ein gut am das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz angebundenes Hotel, das seinen Gästen die Wahl lässt, den Zimmerservice zu nutzen oder Punkte zu sammeln, die man u A. auch an UNICEF spenden kann. Handtücher zu wechseln war immer möglich. Auf den Zimmern gab es Kaffee und Tee zur Selbstbedienung, und das Zimmer selbst bot einen herrlichen Ausblick auf Wasser der Docks.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Hotel dichtbij metro station

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: Personeel was zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Hotel was dichtbij metro station.
Cons: Meer investeren in de kamers. Lunch goedkoper maken.
Location: Locatie is prima wat verbinding betreft. Niet veel te doen in de nabije omgeving. Je bent toch op een flinke afstand vanuit het centrum.
Kamers zijn klein, verlichting slecht. Rolgordijn was zwaar om open te krijgen en ging niet geheel dicht. Mijn baddoek viel toevallig naast de toilet, toen ik het optilde, zag ik allemaal vreemde haren erop zitten. Vloeren in de toilet, badkamer en wastafel zijn zwart, dus je kan niet zien of dit wel of niet schoon zijn. geen ligbad, bad/toilet armaturen zaten los.Geen vuilnisbak bij de wastafel. Vloerbedekking was gerafeld op enkele plaatsen.Er is een koelkast maar geen inhoud. Wat lokale drankjes zou fijn zijn.Het is toch 4 sterren?