Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leicester, England

Nice & cheap....easy to reach from LHR Terminal4

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: May be the stairs...they are a bit high & difficult to carry heavy luggages
Location: It is in Feltham. It is a nice & quiet place, some people may find it boring.
Hotel staffs are very welcoming & co-operative. They help you with your luggage the moment you get down from your cab. During my stay, I accidentally broke one of their paintings hanging in the staircase, but they were cool & polite and did not charge me for that. In a word, it can be a very good option for a short stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hard to find the hotel for the taxi driver.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
The room was so small I could hardly turn around. The bathroom, though, clean, had few towels, no glass, and the shower leaked onto the floor. The bed was awful, and the window rattled all night long. had to leave early, but teh teapot didn't work.
2 out of 5
by Atif

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nz


Posted Jun 19, 2016
the rooms are lovely and comfortable, with a very short walk to the feltham station to train to central London. The staff were extremely helpful to me when I required help and I had a lovely stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Not a hotel and not at the airport

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: beautiful apartment
Cons: Honest description of location, more attention to guests, no credit card surcharge, fix broken things!!!
Location: Pretty sad local strip in Feltham within easy stroll, most shops yoif need. Depressing generally though; ate two meals there couldn't wait to leave.
This 'hotel' is basically a B&B masquerading as a hotel. The name suggests it is at Heathrow airport, and clicking on the map does nothing to dissuade you from this impression, as it appears right at the terminal. In fact it's in Feltham, a £30 cab ride away, so factor that in to your budget. Despite having to provide all payment details on the website to secure the booking at the advertised price, I was informed of an extra 4% charge on arrival by the owner, the only staff member we saw apart from the cleaner during our stay. We were promptly put through the credit card machine in what felt and looked like the living room, including a family member installed on sofa watching. Not the best welcome I've had after an international arrival. We were then told our apartment required a further walk (with luggage) around the block to another site. The apartment was in fact quite beautiful and well appointed, but poorly managed and maintained. Appliances lying about look careless, and whilst I'm sure the intention was to make them easy to find, an iron in a torn cardboard box on top of a lovely chest suggests some confusion of purpose. The closing mechanism for the French door was broken off, as were several other pieces of the window hardware. Nice makeup mirror if it wasn't hanging by its wires. Quite stuffy on arrival and sleeping area prone to be very hot in summer as it is elevated and under the roof. and without air conditionithing, two double beds in luxury apartment? Wierd.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In need of modernisation

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ad said 27"tv in room, this is wrong. 14" at best. Bed was ok but room wasn't the best as the heating was past its sell by and the shower pressure was very low. Plus point though was the breakfast was extremely good.
3 out of 5
by Craig from Wales

Reasonable hotel opposite tube station

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable hotel opposite tube station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

A good average hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Bath mat to stand on after shower.
Good hotel with free wifi. 5 minutes from Feltham railway station and local shops. Evening meal also available.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio, US

Charged me twice!

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Upon check-in they told me I had to pay $89 even though I had already paid in full through Expedia. I asked why and they said I hadn't actually paid through Expedia. I was out of the country, so I had no cellular data to check. Obviously they were trying to scam me and my family.