Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Good hotel ,close to everything

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Staff and position, buses and train access
Cons: All good
Location: Perfect to get to all areas in London
We needed to change to a shower room and nothing was a problem, staff were very helpful and knew where to go to things and how to get there, train, bus, walking etc, perfect position but luggage unloading from rental car a slight problem as no off street parking .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Fantastic position close to bus,train and walkable

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Position
Cons: Getting your luggage into the hotel from the street , no parking facilities to unload as we drove ourselves to London
Location: Position to see everything , all the sites not far and also musicals not too far away.
Got out and about with ease, saw London and friends that live here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from london

Good location for my needs

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient
Cons: Its a bit tired in that its need redecorating but it was functional. Bit small. It would have been bit crowded if there were two of you sharing.
Location: Near Euston so convenient for buses into west end
On the small side but adequate. Clean and functional. Only a shower and no bath but only short stay so not a problem. Not geared for women really.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds

Middle of the road

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Reception Staff friendly enough.
Cons: Coffee machine instructions!
Not bad, not great. I wouldnt want to be paying more than £110 per room per night for this hotel. Handy for Euston. Not too bad for Kings Cross - depending on the amount of luggage you have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul, Korea

걸어서 다닐만한 관광지가 많은 좋은 위치

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Location is very good. I'm satisfied with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Perfect hotel right in the city.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff and great service
Cons: Every thing was to our liking no improvements necessary
Location: This was our stop over to catch the Euro Star the next day. It was in walking distance to the Euro Star which was just as well as there was a transpo
Good place to chill out after a long journey and get ready for our next adventure. Excellent service and great tasting and presented food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great central location, close to transport.

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Small but comfortable room. Nice bathroom and shower. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Week long stay

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Telephone system Softer door closing mechanism
Location: Very close to Euston station Only 20 minute walk to Oxford Street
Generally ok, but telephones seemed unreliable (my wife struggled to get in touch with me a number of times), also phone would ring at random times with no one on the other end. Room was next to a door to connect to another building and when used the door would close so hard the bed would vibrate. Luckily this only happened on the last night and only half a dozen times.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Son emplacement.
Cons: La propreté et le confort de la chambre.
L'hôtel est très bien situé mais l'état de la chambre est lamentable. Le matelas du lit double consiste en 2 matelas collés l'un a l'autre. Le tapis était très sale et déchiré par endroit. La chambre est minuscule et inconfortable. La propreté laissait beaucoup à désirer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Great place to stay in London

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: friendliness, location, facilities.
Conveient to lots of public transport (trains, eurostar etc); nice room, nice facilities. Didn't try gym, but beds and linens good quality. clean and clean lines/aesthetic. Thoroughly happy.