Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

Clean, basic and in a good location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Good location for local attractions
Cons: Drink facilities in the bedroom and some air conditioning
Location: Close to Madame Tussauds, Oxford Street, Regents Park and Marylebone station
I have stayed at this hotel twice in 2 weeks and is in a great location for local attractions. The rooms although very basic are very clean, could do with some air conditioning as in the hot weather was a little uncomfortable in the heat. There are no drink making facilities in the bedroom so a little annoying to need to go into the dining room for hot drinks especially first thing in the morning.Plenty of space for these facilities so why not provide these?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

posizione ottima; bus e metro a pochi passi

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Abbiamo dormito una notte. Camera molto piccola ma pulita per gli standard inglesi. Bagno ancora più piccolo ma rinnovato e pulito. Biancheria da bagno ottima. Colazione migliorabile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Juarez Mexico

Viaje a Londres por 2 dias

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Cercaia a la estacion y precio.
Cons: Poner aire acondicionado ya que en la habitacion hacia mucho calor y solo tenian un pequeno abanico. Limpieza de lafombras.
Location: Hotel economico, habitaciones muy pequenas, a 20 min de la estacion euston.
Escogi este hotel por su precio ya que solo estaria una noche en Londres, ademas de la cercania a la estacion de trenes Euston, ya que tendria que trasladarme a Manchester al sig dia.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Basic-you get what you expect

Posted Jul 18, 2016
This place was exactly what I needed and expected. You get a bed, desk, and small but complete bathroom. Nothing fancy but met my needs and got the job done.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Well located

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Friendly staff very helpful.Close to baker st and tesco was within walking distance .it was easy to get around.room was comfortable.provide extra bed in standard double .bathroom was wide and very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No view, room smells, poor response to TV request

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Potentially great view of Regents Park. Common parts nicely designed.
The Expedia site described the room as a view room. Was asked on check in whether I wanted to upgrade. Did not so the room view was poor and the room had a strange smell of damp. Had problem finding BBC to watch the Murray Wimbledon final. Was told that the engineer would be there in a couple of minutes. 2 chasing phone calls and 60 minutes finally sorted it out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Good location. Great staff. Tiny rooms. Walking distance to the underground and other sites. Breakfast is nice.
4 out of 5
by Elina

Kaupunkiloma hyvällä sijainnilla

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotellin sijainti oli todella hyvä hotellin hintaan nähden. Kylpyhuone siisti, muuten aika vanhanaikainen ja pieni huone, kuten myös hotellin yleiset tilat. Aamiainen hyvä ja hlökunta ystävällistä.
4 out of 5
by Janice O.

Perfect for our needs

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Orbitz
As Americans, we're used to more expansive rooms and lifts that will accommodate more than 2 people. As tourists, we were quite happy with the location, the staff and the breakfast.- so much so that we've booked again for May 2016.
3 out of 5
by Tanja

Helt ok

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on MrJet
Helt ok hotell för pengarna. Frukosten ingick och var bra. Rummet lite litet och extrabädden mindre bra. Badrummet fräscht, schampoo och tvål ingick. Nära ex Madame Tussauds och Baker Street. Ca 15 minuters promenad till Oxford Street. Trevlig personal. Frukt och kaffemaskin tillgängligt dygnet runt.