Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the young and agile.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Loved the big French doors/balcony. Room's long narrow shape made it awkward for 2 people to move around each other, get dressed, pack etc. Great location by tube to everywhere, including Heathrow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amsterdam hotel stay

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Bath room was very small. Continental breakfast was good. Elevator is very small but functional. Staff was very helpful. Area was good for train access, stores and restaurants. Felt safe.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Mar 11, 2016
Süßes kleines sauberes Zimmer mit typisch englischen Frühstück für die Lage und Preis top
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Great hotel. Small, but very nice and clean. Very nice breakfast every morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
My stay at this Hotel was okay the bed was hard and the only thing I didn't like was commidation of the breakfast was not good. There was no warm food I expected more like other hotels that I have stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Foothill Ranch, CA

London stay gone bad!

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Location to Earl's court about a 2min walk.
Cons: Fumigate and include hot breakfast like most of the other hotels. Hotel is in need of major renovation/remodel. Its trapped in the 80s.
Location: The location is great: 2 min walk from Underground so access is easy to anywhere in London. Lots of pubs and restaurants.
I think the reviews for this hotel are over rated. Yes it is in an ideal location near the Underground but conditions of the room and hotel are 2 stars for me. Bed bugs!!!! Yikes! Hotel staff not the friendliest with the exception of one member.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anna S.

Geniale Lage in ruhiger Seitenstrasse Naehe Earls Court

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel ist sehr ringhoerig. Nicht alle Hotelgaeste sind ruecksichtsvoll leider!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Not the best option for what they charge

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Wotif
We were a little surprised to see the room as the pictures on the Internet are not a true reflection of reality. Also quite difficult to get our suitcases up the awkward stair case or via the incredibly small lift. Too expensive for what you pay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There is much better out there

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Room very very small very noisy you could hear the television and the talking from the opposite room Noisy Breakfast very basic bread and butter juice were from the carton and beans over cooked coffee was burn