Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Close to Earls Court Metro Station

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Many restaurants and pubs nearby.
Great location, just a few minutes walk from the metro station. Very tiny rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Decent continental breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay in London

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Easy to find. Close to Earls Court tube. Room fine for short stay. Staff helpful. Kept our bags for us while we went shopping on the Sunday then picked them up later. Breakfast choice limited but fine. Coffee removed promptly at 9:30
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Veryclose to the Earls court train station.

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Very conveniently located close to the Earls Court train station and only a few underground stops away from the main London touristic locations. Our room was supposed to be for me and my wife but it became very small to move around. Kind of old and need of renovation. However, staff was pleasant and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vignole, Italia

Perfetto per un soggiorno breve a Londra

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Pros: Il servizio e le camere.
Cons: L'ascensore è il Wi-Fi.
Location: Earl's Court è comodo per visitare il centro di Londra. Abbiamo mangiato in due locali a 50 metri dal hotel, più che decente e economici.
Vicinissimo alla stazione della metropolitana, questo hotel, pulito e piacevole con delle stanze più che adeguate, è stato perfetto per il nostro soggiorno di due giorni. Il personale alla reception, con suggerimenti e piccole attenzioni, ha reso la nostra piccola vacanza ancora migliore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yves V.

Super séjour en famille

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Ebookers
Nous avons séjourné 3 nuits à l'hôtel Amsterdam. Cet hôtel est bien situé, à 50 m. de la bouche de métro Earls Courts. Petit hôtel propre, petit déjeuner inclus. (manque peut-être le bacon et les œufs pour le petit déjeuner anglais !) personnel très sympathique et souriant. nous avions une chambre pour 4 pers. Superbe chambre spacieuse et agréable pour 4 adultes ! calme et silencieuse. bien isolée. Tout était bien. Petit bémol pour nous, nous n'avions pas pensé aux adaptateurs de prises il n'y en avait pas à l'hôtel. nous avons dû en acheter ... Pensez à les prendre pour vos chargeurs de natel p.ex. !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Room was spacious and clean. There is a small elevator as well which can be very handy when handling luggage. The breakfast is below expectations(toast, butter, jam, corn flakes, individually packed cheese slices, soft cheese, coffee, tea, milk and orange juice, baked beans ).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulo Jorge M.

Very nice stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on HotelClub
Short stay but very comfortable, great locstion for restaurants and transport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, poor lift, TV, and ensuite.

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Ensuite, especially the shower. Tiny TV, too far away from bed!
Location: Great location close to underground.
Airy and light room. 2nd floor, with poor lift. Cramped dining facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malene B from Herning

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Familie på 4 i London. Hyggeligt område og tæt på Earls Court Underground. Hotellet virkede lidt gammelt men det var pænt og rent. Meget venligt personale. Kedelig morgenmad men den var der trods alt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

綺麗なホテル、愛想の良いスタッフ、良いロケーション

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: 清潔、スタッフが親切、ロケーションが良い
Cons: (無理な希望ですが)少し狭くて、狭いためにデスクやドライヤーが使いにくい
地下鉄のアールズコート駅からすぐ近くで非常に便利なホテルでした。狭いですが、清潔でスタッフがとても親切でした。