Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal Canada

Nice Guesthouse close to lovely parks

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant staff, good breakfast. Love the ability to make tea in the room with real milk.
Cons: I do love a bathtub.
Location: We walked through the green and Hamstead heath to a cheaper tube ride which was a lovely way to start and end the day.
nice quiet guesthouse with good breakfast and very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

3rd time Visit

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Parking and close to subway.
Cons: Room cooling could be improved as during summer months rooms can get warm even with fan supplied.
Location: There is local shops nearby and some small restaurants.
This was our 3rd visit and Nice hotel with Parking (If you book in advance). Really close to subway for direct access to London attractions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from italia

Insoddisfatta

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Mi hanno dato una camera in una capanna nel loro giardino sporca stretta con un bagno indecente ho dovuto fare storie per avere una buona camera nell Albergo e ho dovuto pagare una differenza ingiustamente. perché la camera nel giardino io non l'avevo prenotata. ho lasciato l Albergo il giorno prima perché sarei dovuta ritornare nella capanna.mi dispiace di non aver potuto far valere i miei diritti perché non parlo l inglese.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Frankfurt

Kleines gemütliches Bed&breakfast Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Ein sehr gemütliches kleines Bed&breakfast Guest House in guter Verkehrsanbindung in der Nähe der Underground Haltestelle Golders Green. Der Bus Nr.13 fährt auch in die City. Das Personal ist sehr nett und hilft einem bei Fragen. Die Zimmer sind klein aber sauber und gemütlich. Wer nicht Große Ansprüche hat an Comfort und nur eine Übernachtungsmöglichkeit sucht ist hier gut aufgehoben. Ich werde auf jeden Fall dort nochmal übernachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Golders Green

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed just one night. Sainsbury's around the corner, and Golders Green Underground station very close. Friendly staff, quiet room. It was okay for a short-term stay, but I wouldn't choose it if I planned to stay more than 3 days.
4 out of 5
by Poul from Aarhus

Hyggeligt hotel med personlig service

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Ligger langt fra centrum men tæt på Underground.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff, small room, good location.

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice to do a sightseeing from Golders Green station. We did have a pass for underground, but we enjoyed riding buses there since the bus stop is right around the corner. Most of the Staff was nice especially when I even needed a scale! But the room was so small that we had a hard time paking and unpaking. Also my mother found very very tiny bugs on her bed, which made her up all night. (It was alright after that though) Generally, it was just average. 위치는 좋았어요. 지하철을 끊었지만 버스를 타고 다닐 만큼 시내가 아닌 모습을 볼 수 있어서 좋았는데, 방이 너무 작았고 벌레가 첫 날에 나와서 어머니가 잘 못 주무셨지만 첫 날 이후론 괜찮았어요. 직원들도 친절하고 전반적으로 평균이었던 것 같아요~
4 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels